28-07-2022, 03:29 PM
28-07-2022, 03:49 PM
Those who never live in Condo have totally no idea that it is better where it gives Quality Lifestyle. Even neighbours are pilots or Finance Directors and many maids running around to keep the shared common areas clean. Same people of higher intellect tend to gather in Condo unlike HDB where people are generally not so professional or intelligent.
28-07-2022, 04:25 PM
Best is get a 1400sqft old 5room, spend 200k reno and it will look like a 5 bedder 2.5M condo.
28-07-2022, 04:34 PM
My Big Uncle has a 3 Bedroom + 1 maids room Condo
with large balcony and can jump over to get into the swimming pool
His Golden Retriever just cry and watch us
But to get out from the main door, must take lift to level 1
to wait for taxi
with large balcony and can jump over to get into the swimming pool
His Golden Retriever just cry and watch us
But to get out from the main door, must take lift to level 1
to wait for taxi
28-07-2022, 04:43 PM
(28-07-2022, 03:49 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote: [ -> ]Those who never live in Condo have totally no idea that it is better where it gives Quality Lifestyle. Even neighbours are pilots or Finance Directors and many maids running around to keep the shared common areas clean. Same people of higher intellect tend to gather in Condo unlike HDB where people are generally not so professional or intelligent.
It depends lah. I got a friend who lived in condo. Her neighbour outwardly looks like a white-collar worker, but in his home he is a siao lang who screams at random times of the day.
28-07-2022, 05:37 PM
$m hdb . for those who wants it, pay it. for many reasons know to the buyers. wish them happiness, good health .
for those who pay for condo, good to enjoy the facilities and buy what they want. wish them happiness and good health.
why does it matters to the rest of the people who are watching. people money people buy. happy can already.
how does it affect you?
for those who pay for condo, good to enjoy the facilities and buy what they want. wish them happiness and good health.
why does it matters to the rest of the people who are watching. people money people buy. happy can already.
how does it affect you?
28-07-2022, 05:45 PM
just say it doubles to 2 mio
will the next not fall victim to sotong?
u own nothing beri happy?
of cos u can disembark and leave the next to face the music
will the next not fall victim to sotong?
u own nothing beri happy?
of cos u can disembark and leave the next to face the music
28-07-2022, 06:10 PM
Many condos are rented out to many tanents from 3rd world countries. Doesn't mean you get atas neighbours, unless in D9. 30 years loan and worry every single day is not good.
28-07-2022, 06:15 PM
music on u dance
it is only after the tide recedes dat u see the naked ones
ya rented u get the rents.
They get your jobs
Dream on what to do?
it is only after the tide recedes dat u see the naked ones
ya rented u get the rents.
They get your jobs
Dream on what to do?
28-07-2022, 06:39 PM
Unless there is a change that HDB Dwellers can enbloc; selling back to HDB is not going to be better price. Buyers will soon find this out. Most buyers who offer sky price r foreign buyers?