Credited on 28th $700 via Giro.....can splurge liao.
Hoolala..
Majullah Singapura !
(29-07-2022, 08:05 AM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Credited on 28th $700 via Giro.....can splurge liao.
Hoolala..
Majullah Singapura !
got SMS to confirm huh ?
i wanna check if my mother get 700 or not also no reply.................i ask about my NS55 $100 also no reply.................nowadays, civil SERPENTS are FARKED UP............
Those with 2 or more property don't get, does that means they don't need to pay GST?

Just checked ATM got $700...... need not approach ahlong liao.
Heng ahhh!! I can buy more white bread, jio cheng and white rice. No need use candles liao!

(29-07-2022, 10:41 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Heng ahhh!! I can buy more white bread, jio cheng and white rice. No need use candles liao! 
Don't BS lah. You wallop Mao San Wang
Luckily we are not Sri Lanka...count our blessings.
(29-07-2022, 08:05 AM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Credited on 28th $700 via Giro.....can splurge liao.
Hoolala..
Majullah Singapura !
is it you use PayLah option?
heard Paylah option faster take
(29-07-2022, 11:11 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Because your wife PRC la
U don't sour lah. Forgive your PRC gf. Patch back.. forgive yr ancestors

(29-07-2022, 11:04 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]is it you use PayLah option?
heard Paylah option faster take
If you have Paynow, cash will be credited earlier.
(29-07-2022, 11:13 AM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]If you have Paynow, cash will be credited earlier.
how come my parents still haven't got ? their one always will be credit to joint account with mine.
(29-07-2022, 11:15 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]how come my parents still haven't got ? their one always will be credit to joint account with mine.
Point is got PayNow or not?
If no, then wait a few more days .
(29-07-2022, 11:37 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Where got leh?
If no, then your Paynow is not registered with your ic. Wait for next week.
(29-07-2022, 11:51 AM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]If no, then your Paynow is not registered with your ic. Wait for next week.
What Paynow? I don't have leh!
(29-07-2022, 11:17 AM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Point is got PayNow or not?
If no, then wait a few more days .
yea I guess my parents joint account with me still haven't got it due to " don't have Paylah "
but my personal account already have partly I do use " Paylah "
watch dat japoni blackhole
now 133 to US corp dola
meaning Jap absorbed UST throw away by China?
SGD follows strong
i have to acknowledge Nature blueprint on the VAGIna
monkeypox also can be used why this why dat all there
sucTion orifice LubOil etc
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-28-18-44-17.png]](https://i.ibb.co/F7YM1hM/Screenshot-from-2022-07-28-18-44-17.png)
even got Alarm panel for organs poisoning dat perineum
(29-07-2022, 11:53 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]What Paynow? I don't have leh!
No Paynow, then ah Wong will pay later

(29-07-2022, 11:10 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]i dont have leh. Why
Becos u r a fcuking Chinaman
PRC beer aunties and Viet Mei Mei …… all shouting ….. I LUB YOU ….
Can use the $700 to hoot toto and may be turn it into $1 million....