31-07-2022, 03:04 PM
31-07-2022, 03:11 PM
sriLanka pushes back IMF bailout to September
Pelosi is coming to Singapore
As this is likely a synchronised trading moves, we don't expect anything to erupt until Monday
Weapons used might not be just hardwares.
Sotong will unlease the 'Kraken' aka Cyber Polygon.
Not a single dolo will be availabled as Banks grind to instant halt as devices are 'brick-ed
Pelosi is coming to Singapore
As this is likely a synchronised trading moves, we don't expect anything to erupt until Monday
Weapons used might not be just hardwares.
Sotong will unlease the 'Kraken' aka Cyber Polygon.
Not a single dolo will be availabled as Banks grind to instant halt as devices are 'brick-ed
31-07-2022, 03:15 PM
解放軍紅旗-12封鎖台灣海峽!裴洛西改變行程! 8月4日至8月5日經菲律賓美軍克拉克基地訪台 俄羅斯 伊朗表態支持中國 韓國 日本高度關注台海 解放軍第72集團軍紅旗-12地空導彈旅威懾裴洛西訪台專機
31-07-2022, 03:20 PM
31-07-2022, 03:22 PM
天天硬事2267期—01 中美因佩洛西访问可能爆发冲突的关键时刻,F-35曝出猛料因座椅弹射存在隐患要停飞,给谁上眼药呢 02 中国军队宣布运油-20加入备战状态,各种战机作战半径将改变
31-07-2022, 03:24 PM
https://www.airforcetimes.com/news/your-...worldwide/
Most US F-35s temporarily grounded as ejection seat issue threatens jets worldwide
Air Force discovered defect in April but didn’t know its full scope
The U.S. military discovered a problem with the ejection seats used across its F-35 Joint Strike Fighter fleet in April, but waited three months to ground those aircraft flown by the Air Force, Navy and Marine Corps to fully investigate the issue, multiple sources told Air Force Times Friday.
Officials initially saw the problem as a potentially isolated incident. But an ongoing investigation sourced the issue to the production line, prompting waves of temporary stand-downs this week.
“During a routine maintenance inspection at Hill [Air Force Base, Utah,] in April ‘22, an anomaly was discovered with one of the seat cartridge actuated devices in the F-35 seat,” Steve Roberts, a spokesperson for seat manufacturer Martin-Baker, said Friday. “This was quickly traced back to a gap in the manufacturing process, which was addressed and changed.”
Cartridges are the ejection seat component that explode to propel an aviator out of the cockpit and prompts their parachute to open. The defective part was loose and missing the magnesium powder used to ignite the propellant that shoots someone to safety, Roberts said.
Most US F-35s temporarily grounded as ejection seat issue threatens jets worldwide
Air Force discovered defect in April but didn’t know its full scope
The U.S. military discovered a problem with the ejection seats used across its F-35 Joint Strike Fighter fleet in April, but waited three months to ground those aircraft flown by the Air Force, Navy and Marine Corps to fully investigate the issue, multiple sources told Air Force Times Friday.
Officials initially saw the problem as a potentially isolated incident. But an ongoing investigation sourced the issue to the production line, prompting waves of temporary stand-downs this week.
“During a routine maintenance inspection at Hill [Air Force Base, Utah,] in April ‘22, an anomaly was discovered with one of the seat cartridge actuated devices in the F-35 seat,” Steve Roberts, a spokesperson for seat manufacturer Martin-Baker, said Friday. “This was quickly traced back to a gap in the manufacturing process, which was addressed and changed.”
Cartridges are the ejection seat component that explode to propel an aviator out of the cockpit and prompts their parachute to open. The defective part was loose and missing the magnesium powder used to ignite the propellant that shoots someone to safety, Roberts said.
31-07-2022, 03:30 PM
sotong tentacles are moving violently
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-07-11-24-00.png]](https://i.ibb.co/QQ2MvFr/Screenshot-from-2022-04-07-11-24-00.png)
31-07-2022, 03:32 PM
31-07-2022, 03:35 PM
(31-07-2022, 03:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]兴风作浪啦!haha...
Assmerica 兴风作浪!
31-07-2022, 03:37 PM
Events flashes b4 Gotama b4 enlightenment
He moved to the Bodhi tree. He did not know why he did dat
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-02-08-02-20.png]](https://i.ibb.co/FYVh08M/Screenshot-from-2022-04-02-08-02-20.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-04-23-57-03.png]](https://i.ibb.co/YQScp8Q/Screenshot-from-2022-04-04-23-57-03.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-05-13-13-04.png]](https://i.ibb.co/DwXBnJx/Screenshot-from-2022-04-05-13-13-04.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-06-19-31-26.png]](https://i.ibb.co/RBHDKr8/Screenshot-from-2022-04-06-19-31-26.png)
He moved to the Bodhi tree. He did not know why he did dat
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-02-08-02-20.png]](https://i.ibb.co/FYVh08M/Screenshot-from-2022-04-02-08-02-20.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-04-23-57-03.png]](https://i.ibb.co/YQScp8Q/Screenshot-from-2022-04-04-23-57-03.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-05-13-13-04.png]](https://i.ibb.co/DwXBnJx/Screenshot-from-2022-04-05-13-13-04.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-06-19-31-26.png]](https://i.ibb.co/RBHDKr8/Screenshot-from-2022-04-06-19-31-26.png)
31-07-2022, 03:40 PM
Only Abang still can enjoy Joget
https://youtu.be/3YYn47-h1-M?list=RD3YYn47-h1-M
31-07-2022, 03:46 PM
31-07-2022, 03:50 PM
玩火自慰啦!
31-07-2022, 03:52 PM
31-07-2022, 05:33 PM
裴洛西抵達新加坡!中國轟-6J部署永興島!新加坡外交部證實裴洛西8月1日訪問新加坡 解放軍南海永興島部署“航母殺手”瞄準美國“雷根號”航母戰鬥群
31-07-2022, 05:35 PM
【中國焦點新聞】解放軍軍艦在南海監視美航母,大批無人機部署沿海嚴陣以待。中國空間站大型對日定向裝置很吸睛。22年7月29日
31-07-2022, 05:40 PM
USA bor lumpars liao. kokee suck wrong angmo coks!
31-07-2022, 08:28 PM
(31-07-2022, 05:40 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]USA bor lumpars liao. kokee suck wrong angmo coks!
美軍怕了!航母跑了!裴洛西訪台 美軍“雷根號”航母經菲律賓聖貝納迪諾海峽離開南海 解放軍南海實彈軍演 封鎖台灣海峽 美軍未來幾天將出動B2轟炸機從澳大利亞起飛巡航南海 中國將在南海起飛戰機應對
31-07-2022, 08:54 PM
重大胜利!中国人民解放军三大战区成功逼退美利坚合众国!美海军”里根”号航母战斗群不敢走巴士海峡,从菲律宾中部海域全速逃跑!美空军宣布因集体故障停飞所有F35A.B.C战斗轰炸机!毛泽东:美帝就是纸老虎
31-07-2022, 10:34 PM
佩洛西官宣行程不包括台湾,因为我空军已经进行了模拟攻击,连美军都在夏威夷设计了佩洛西,但是还要继续穷追猛打
31-07-2022, 11:26 PM
台海危机关键时刻美国怂了!美国国会官宣佩洛西行程不包括台湾、里根航母舰队撤离南海返回菲律宾、美空军F35突然停飞检修、拜登新冠复阳、佩洛西目前抵达关岛明日启程前往新加坡,蔡英文松了口气
01-08-2022, 07:44 AM
(31-07-2022, 03:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]玩火自焚啦!haha...
US aircraft carrier dared not move forward!

01-08-2022, 08:30 AM
01-08-2022, 10:36 AM
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-08-01-08-26-15.png]](https://i.ibb.co/sJWBPF4/Screenshot-from-2022-08-01-08-26-15.png)
Blackholes acute stress USD/YEN at 132
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-28-18-44-17.png]](https://i.ibb.co/rMv91gV/Screenshot-from-2022-07-28-18-44-17.png)
we r on hi-alert for Cyber Polygon attacku
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-31-11-23-10.png]](https://i.ibb.co/R0t1Z8S/Screenshot-from-2022-07-31-11-23-10.png)
01-08-2022, 10:42 AM
(28-07-2022, 07:38 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]russia in Ukraine almost 160 days now, still fight at russia border.
how about china rubbish junk in experience army want to fight taiwan, can last how long?
how about global sanction, SWIFT & Frozen all china oversea asset, how long can china economy or RMB tahan?
假如解放军入侵台湾,台湾能撑,哦不,中国能撑多久
【解放軍演習也崩潰】演習演到錯漏百出!解放軍搶灘演練,最少有20多個錯處!
china warship? my foot! no experience, cant fight, much worse than russia!
hope they fire, really! LOL LOL!
this bloody dog can only use mouth forever! same as all the comie liars here!
China VS Taiwan | They may start it but will LOSE 100%
01-08-2022, 10:43 AM
(01-08-2022, 10:42 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]china warship? my foot! no experience, cant fight, much worse than russia!
hope they fire, really!
Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof
https://media.tenor.com/images/a9d65f0ad...2FuZHJvaWQ
National scum Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous kokee howling scare panic desperate dog losing the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof
01-08-2022, 10:55 AM
從"后翼棄兵"分析"裴洛西訪台" 雷倩憂台灣慘淪棄子|喊話敢與裴洛西一見 揭蔡英文民主真面目 @中天新聞
01-08-2022, 12:03 PM
220731-2【火力全开!三大战区齐上阵】【佩洛西吓的不敢来了】【寒梅视角】
01-08-2022, 01:05 PM
(01-08-2022, 08:30 AM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]
https://twitter.com/i/status/1553602540012376064
It's a bird! NO! It's a plane! NO! It's...
01-08-2022, 02:37 PM