Full Version: China has no justification to turn Pelosi visit into crisis by aggressive threats
Playing with fire….
Really foolish….
玩火自焚。

She can visit ROC anytime after she has stepped down from her current appointment
Fxxking bloody old hag has no reason to play with fire!
(02-08-2022, 06:04 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ][Image: a3gXYuW.jpg]

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2022/a...sit-taiwan

If pelosi did not create some crisis, how can she profit from insider trade?  Laughing
SG buffoon... Are you saying China no. 3 can just fly to Hawaii anytime they like without White House permission???
(02-08-2022, 01:12 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]china dare not even touch 金門 & 馬祖 now!

why china so stupid to shout shoot pelosi plane down? because want face!
china & chinese, face is super important! real foolish! truth is the most important.
why china lies? because want face, want to win. but lies, how to win? can only win inside china because is fully controlled, fully censored, fully brainwashed slavery!
same to all comie dogs here, lies after lies o almost 100% of their posts & threads!
what happens when they lose face because of lies? hooligan, by force, animal ways, norm, these are real life born loser & coward! no onne give a shit to them, who F care of their hooligan or vulgar, just reflect on their moronic!

解放军会动手吗

If china is really powerful & strong, then all these dogs here dont have to behave this way, just do it!
whole world know china is useless, that is why she is here, she is not playing with fire, she is making her historical move & personal wish!
a coward & useless born loser threaten non stop for 73 yrs!
(02-08-2022, 06:38 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]If china is really powerful & strong, then all these dogs here dont have to behave this way, just do it!
whole world know china is useless, that is why she is here, she is not playing with fire, she is making her historical move & personal wish!
a coward & useless born loser threaten non stop for 73 yrs!

I think you dont know about Pelosi. She is more extreme than you hor.
汉奸走狗 洋人养的洋奴。

民族败类。

FREE HONGKONG
FREE TAIWAN
FREE TIBET

as long as the Pelosi go there for a visit and do not call for independence
the Pelosi has right to visit anyway she wants

FREE HONGKONG
FREE TAIWAN
FREE TIBET

warmongers are bastard Northern china itself
(02-08-2022, 06:50 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]FREE HONGKONG
FREE TAIWAN
FREE TIBET

as long as the Pelosi go there for a visit and do not call for independence
the Pelosi has right to visit anyway she wants

FREE HONGKONG
FREE TAIWAN
FREE TIBET

warmongers are bastard Northern china itself

U new angmo coks sucker ah? Rotfl

Hope u not a Chinese hor....damn disgrace.
(02-08-2022, 06:34 PM)Harry Lee Wrote: [ -> ]SG buffoon... Are you saying China no. 3 can just fly to Hawaii anytime they like without White House permission???
Taiwan permitted Pelosi to go there.
I have been there. Lee Hsien Loong has been there.
(02-08-2022, 06:50 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]汉奸走狗 洋人养的洋奴。

民族败类。

Moronic Kokee Cok  loves to suck Angmoh coks lor!  Rotfl
(02-08-2022, 06:59 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Taiwan permitted Pelosi to go there.

Taiwan is a province of China.

Taiwan has no diplomatic tie with USA.
(02-08-2022, 07:04 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Taiwan is a province of China.

Taiwan has no diplomatic tie with USA.

Taiwan has its own currency. Its own govt and 
Own immigration...

Our troops train in Taiwan...our military ..weapons land in Taiwan for the training because Taiwan permitted us.

Don't undermine Singapore.
moronic comie dogs here, US has no diplomatic tie with taiwan?
whole world has diplomatic tie with taiwan & taiwan president Tsai!
last few months , ton of country representatives visit taiwan.
Now after pelosi, UK govt team is coming, G7, G20 & eventually whole world govt will go taian instead of ccp china!
whole world will recognized taiwan as 1 china!

西方不到台灣非好漢!佩洛西後英國又來!

Moronic Kokee Cok, that bloody old hag  is offering you an apple! 

[Image: GbbROkGoRWq3N3d63q4PpsbkZ0bky3sGQOTxIxPX...ffff-nd-v1]
(02-08-2022, 06:59 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Taiwan permitted Pelosi to go there.

U piece of shit. Nobody care Threatening
(02-08-2022, 06:04 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ][Image: a3gXYuW.jpg]

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2022/a...sit-taiwan

Who intentionaly and knowingly created this episode?

Obviously you know the answer.  

It shows how naive you are. YOu equate your visit to political visit??? so swell headed !!!
That is why I say many gongkias never study history and know not the danger of this visit.

You must first know, Taiwan Island was part of China before WW2. At that time to overthrow the Qing Dynasty, the Kuomingtang or Republican Party rebelled and took down the Qing Imperial together with the Japanese Army. There were 3 parties then, Communist Party or the current CCP agreed with the Kumingtang or Republican Party to fight against the Imperial forces.

Kumingtang & CCP won and took over China. However the corrupted KMT or Republican Party was corrupted and weak and that gave CCP a chance to overtake the new political party. CCP and KMT fought an internal civil war which led KMT to escape to the Island Taiwan.

CCP did not pursue the KMT because KMT was still considered the same Chinese people under one Nation.

Taiwan was never a country.

This witch Pelosi is trying to stir a new civil war here in China.
F15 flying now.
Anytime.... 
Closer by the minute. 
Taiwanese thank Tsai for this celebration. 
Whole world looking.
My advice to English Tsai : Do not be Ang Moh Monkey's doggie.
My advice to all Taiwanese : Do not be a Hanjin by sucking up Angmoh monkey's dick.
(02-08-2022, 06:57 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]U new angmo coks sucker ah? Rotfl

Hope u not a Chinese hor....damn disgrace.

heng ar i FREE CHINESE

not like your EMPEROR XI BUTT KISSER

[Image: giphy.gif?cid=790b761112503a470663e2b74a...y.gif&ct=g]
(02-08-2022, 09:42 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]heng ar i FREE CHINESE

not like your EMPEROR XI BUTT KISSER

[Image: giphy.gif?cid=790b761112503a470663e2b74a...y.gif&ct=g]

Angmo coks sucker very proud hor. Rotfl
(02-08-2022, 09:10 PM)*天哥* Wrote: [ -> ]My advice to all Taiwanese : Do not be a Hanjin by sucking up Angmoh monkey's dick.

Nothing to do with race....people have problem with communists - the use of force and lack of respect.

Since Xi took power HK people revolted against him. The Chinese in China protested his Covid Zero.

He soured relations with many countries.
(02-08-2022, 07:06 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Taiwan has its own currency. Its own govt and 
Own immigration...

Our troops train in Taiwan...our military ..weapons land in Taiwan for the training because Taiwan permitted us.

Don't undermine Singapore.

Undermine Singapore?

Stop talking nonsense!

Sg has many other places for training. Taiwan is just one of the many places!
(02-08-2022, 09:45 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Angmo coks sucker very proud hor. Rotfl

you are this chinese

giphy.gif (314×360)

There's no justification for her to visit Taiwan.
Why not Myanmar or Ukraine?

The stock market reacted negatively because investors know she is doing the wrong things. Make no mistake about it.

Even the Europeans think this is wrong.
https://youtu.be/xmQpJtoggrU