Full Version: Latest: Pelosi Will Land at Songshan Airport in Taipei at 10:42pm
[Image: DA361988-114-C-4-E41-BC57-D10072-C9-B09-A.jpg]
Watching CTI live. 
Get all the information.
No force majeure meh?😞
FREE HONGKONG
FREE TAIWAN
FREE TIBET
If Biden says Pelosi will not go and she goes ahead, very bad for Biden. Just showing he got no control, no wonder Trump called him Sleepy Joe.
(02-08-2022, 09:50 PM)mikotan Wrote: [ -> ]If Biden says Pelosi will not go and she goes ahead, very bad for Biden. Just showing he got no control, no wonder Trump called him Sleepy Joe.

That is the problem of the western democracy. Everyone sabo the other. Everything chaotic. No efficiency.  

Haywire. That will be the downfall for the society.  

Alam Kok can call for 

FREE EVERYTHING.  

But in the end, 

COLLAPSE OF THE SOCIETY AND EVERYTHING.   

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl  
(02-08-2022, 09:56 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]That is the problem of the western democracy. Everyone sabo the other. Everything chaotic. No efficiency.  

Haywire. That will be the downfall for the society.  

hey 
remember this

NOTHING HERE LAST FOREVER!
remember this

as predicted in the book
nuclear war has to come, will come and is coming
it cannot be avoid

NOTHING HERE LAST FOREVER!
cause we are created not to last forever  in this form

REMEMER THAT cause it is true
(02-08-2022, 09:59 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]Alam Kok can call for 

FREE EVERYTHING.  

But in the end, 

COLLAPSE OF THE SOCIETY AND EVERYTHING.   

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl  

everything will COLLAPSE evetually
EVERYTHING LITERALLY 

cause it is MADE NOT TO LAST!
Already landed it seem like
RT news got show live
(02-08-2022, 09:45 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]FREE HONGKONG
FREE TAIWAN
FREE TIBET

Your backside is free or not?  Thinking
Dow collapse first - 320.
(02-08-2022, 10:11 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Your backside is free or not?  Thinking

YOU GOT TO TAKE A NUMBER TO KISS MY ASS
in the meantime 
the cow backside is free for you to kiss

giphy.gif (314×360)
Aiyo who stir also no used de la TW still belong to China … tio bo?!!! 

Clapping
Ah Xi lose face only. No war.

US : 1, China : 0 ?
好习在后头?
China faster launch attack la...hum ji ping
Better sell all your stock liao.and buy sg property
(02-08-2022, 09:45 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]FREE HONGKONG
FREE TAIWAN
FREE TIBET

```````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````
Confirmed Pelosi has landed in Songshan. She just step out of the plane shaking hands with Taiwan officials
(02-08-2022, 10:51 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]China faster launch attack la...hum ji ping

Not worth the bullets la… she sooooo old liao still try to stir shit die sooon karma