Full Version: Why Fart SunKing always Pretend to b Happy
This is not Jac Lau's firs time already.

Pretending to Be Happy Isn’t Making You Better | BetterHelp
What is causing his Depression & Anxiety?

Why, he needs floor tiles to make him feel like Cloud 9.

(06-08-2022, 08:13 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]No bullshit lar

See my kitchen floor below

When I woke up early in the morning

And I walk to my kitchen to make myself a cup of KOPI JANTAN

I feel like walking on clouds

Thank you HDB, thank you CPF, thank you PAP

[Image: i8NL7B5.jpg]
u are right
since his wife throw him out

he has been in depression

so need to hit ball against wall to vent his frustration
Jac Lau has 7 SIGNS to prove he is unhappy

only 61% Naive can be deceived by an idiot like him
Is he self- treating his own Depression

with Shopping Therapy like a woman, too?

(04-08-2022, 09:18 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Since I moved into my 5I resale HDB flat in Queentown

I bought 15 tables and 4 set of 13 chairs

All pre owned, listed on Carousell

Thank you Carousell

Thank you PAP
You will never know a person happy or not by judging based on his posts. Only the person himself have to admit it.
(06-08-2022, 11:08 AM)Cmpunk Wrote: [ -> ]You will never know a person happy or not by judging based on his posts. Only the person himself have to admit it.

There are 7 CLEAR Tell- Tale Signs

That is why it is confirmed that he is truly Unhappy

Will you buy 100 watches?

Or 25 Tables?

Yes or No?
(06-08-2022, 10:15 AM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]What is causing his Depression & Anxiety?

Why, he needs floor tiles to make him feel like Cloud 9.

The only reason why he's unhappy is because he had awakened to the fact that the resale HDB he bought using so much money is depreciating over time.
Reason #1

[Image: Social-Acceptance.png]
(06-08-2022, 01:10 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Reason #1

[Image: Social-Acceptance.png]

I remembered that when he was in SGH

none of his church friends nor his colleagues visited him

His wife was not even there to care for him
2nd time he pretend to be happy

wonder what unfortunate happened that day

he can only look at his CPF to be happy

Poor pathetic old man

[Image: so-Happy.png]
many of his kampong ...

all jealous of Singaporean

all like trying to prove they clever

one in my class from JB

ask me to shut up

he got to rush back to work

trainers purposely run through course like bullet train

and dismiss at 3.30pm
at first 4pm

suppose to finish at 5pm

I am going to complain
(06-08-2022, 03:11 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]many of his kampong ...

all jealous of Singaporean

all like trying to prove they clever

one in my class from JB

ask me to shut up

he got to rush back to work

trainers purposely run through course like bullet train

and dismiss at 3.30pm
at first 4pm

suppose to finish at 5pm

I am going to complain

BINGO!

You are clever to observe that one of the 7 Reasons to Pretend Happiness

is due  "Competitiveness" due to their own jealousy

must give you a repu point
Every now and then

Jac Lau only has 3 Things to Boast to pretend Happiness

[Image: Quotes-Boast-to-be-happy.png]
(06-08-2022, 05:39 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Every now and then

Jac Lau only has 3 Things to Boast to pretend Happiness

[Image: Quotes-Boast-to-be-happy.png]

CPF and his house. What is the 3rd?
The movers are smart not to want his garbage

The ChinaTown seller smart to sell garbage to Jac

that is not worth $10/-

(06-08-2022, 06:22 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Lucky the 2 movers willing to help me mount the painting above my bed

Damn heavy ok, need 3 person to position the framed painting

No wonder the seller said the original price $4K

Stunning piece of wall hanging, love it

I paid $100 

[Image: 7V8Pwut.jpg]
You see Jac acting that he is happy again?

Yesterday, he needs floor tiles to be happy

Today, he needs garbage to feel happy 

This is called SELF - DECEPTION

Dictionary even define him to be Pretentious

It fits him to the T

[Image: Defintion-of-Pretentious.png]
Early morning mozzy in my room

then now I see a parasite sucker in SG

trying to pretend that he is happy again

Can't he go and see a doctor for his Depression??

No money, arh??
Jac has ZERO IQ holding a fake NTU cert

When he cannot differentiate ego and humility

Happiness and contentment

Envy and jealousy

Worship money and worship garbage

Failure and a loser

Hypocrisy and Deceit

ETC

(09-08-2022, 08:52 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]How can your life be great?

I thought you need to eat medicine frequently after your heart bypass ops.

Life is only great if you have good health, helping more ppl.
A person needs to say to the whole world he is happy

to pretend to be Happy

is the Saddest Person.
(21-08-2022, 08:48 AM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]A person needs to say to the whole world he is happy

to pretend to be Happy

is the Saddest Person.

He may have found out that he's wearing green hat, that's why so sad.
(21-08-2022, 09:06 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]He may have found out that he's wearing green hat, that's why so sad.
Not possible lah. How can he be a green beret with that gangly body structure?..... Big Grin
The Malaysian idiot need floor tiles to make feel like Cloud 9

He needs genuine Replica of Shang Dynasty to make him feel like Emperor

Now, he needs French Music which he does not understand

to "feel fake happiness"

(26-08-2022, 03:48 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]
Is it because he is really so stupid

that he must tell us he has a worthless NTU Degree in the 80s

that is not recognized?

My father has a degree but never brags, leh.

[Image: NTU-academic-cert.png]
Jac Lau defines himself as a SADIST

[Image: Sadist-personaility.jpg]
5354 go in Malaysia don't need use passport ?
Saw his thread. GE is definitely round the corner so a desperate attempt to use this Forum as his Trumpet Blowing page.