Full Version: Almost all my cousin got class 3
whereas I don't have only class 2b.
why not go take it up ?

Scared ?
(09-08-2022, 01:14 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]why not go take it up ?

Scared ?

actually lol I got take , after I got my Class 2b i thought the basic theory same like bike but actually nope
fail so never continue.

IF lucky got pass that time by now I perhaps got class 3 beside class 2b.

scared? You should say take bike rah

Drive car where got scare one.
(09-08-2022, 01:18 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]actually lol I got take , after I got my Class 2b i thought the basic theory same like bike but actually nope
fail so never continue.

No scare then go take lah. Then no need envy ppls driving bmw, porsche, ferrari etc.
(09-08-2022, 01:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]whereas I don't have only class 2b.

I thought you drove tanks while in the SAF armor unit. That should be equivalent to crane or bus driver license wat...... Thinking
(09-08-2022, 01:18 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]actually lol I got take , after I got my Class 2b i thought the basic theory same like bike but actually nope
fail so never continue.

Drive not scare . U r right but u scare of failing the test. Tio bu?😁
after getting yr class 3, no need to buy car, just rent a ev on per use or $1000 per month
(09-08-2022, 01:21 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]No scare then go take lah. Then no need envy ppls driving bmw, porsche, ferrari etc.

Actually I don't free envy on others driving , be is what car, supercar.

I just feel waste money in SG here. People said get good who knows one day you need , what be PHV part time, do delivery blah blah
for me i don't even interesting doing this. Just feel whats wrong don't have a class 3.

even you got , you got car to drive? even so you managed to own also waste money Car got No value.

my Rich uncle got one time even ask me got class 3 or not , as his age is catching up, want to give up driving which he is driving an Audi. I know if I got class 3 he will pass his car to me Smile
(09-08-2022, 02:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Actually I don't free envy on others driving , be is what car, supercar.

I just feel waste money in SG here. People said get good who knows one day you need , what be PHV part time, do delivery blah blah
for me i don't even interesting doing this. Just feel whats wrong don't have a class 3.

even you got , you got car to drive? even so you managed to own also waste money Car got No value.

my Rich uncle got one time even ask me got class 3 or not , as his age is catching up, want to give up driving which he is driving an Audi. I know if I got class 3 he will pass his car to me Smile

If u keep calculative, u wouldn't enjoy life
(09-08-2022, 02:29 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]If u keep calculative, u wouldn't enjoy life
That's why he is wide awake at night feeling lonely and depress.... Big Grin
(09-08-2022, 02:29 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]If u keep calculative, u wouldn't enjoy life

why need to learn drive?

Important bank account is full of money Smile
(09-08-2022, 02:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]why need to learn drive?

So your account a lot of cash?
(09-08-2022, 02:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Actually I don't free envy on others driving , be is what car, supercar.

U should go get your license first before u dream that your uncle will pass his car to u. Laughing

Like that those Lambos you salivated and posted so often how? Never able to drive them....... Thinking
(09-08-2022, 03:20 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Like that those Lambos you salivated and posted so often how? Never able to drive them....... Thinking

cannot admire meh? I don't admire people drive lambo, I admire is that car Smile
(09-08-2022, 02:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]why need to learn drive?

OK la. Can bring to Hade or Heaven. Change to bitcoin there
(09-08-2022, 04:49 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]OK la. Can bring to Hade or Heaven. Change to bitcoin there

Smile still my fav
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tpPkrhsKeXg

actually " IF " I won toto amount 5million , I do will learn driving straight buy lambo
beside donations, investment etc
Many got dr lic but no money buy car or gut to drive.
(09-08-2022, 01:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]whereas I don't have only class 2b.

get class 3 lah................then ask your uncle buy a Bugatti for you lor.............
(09-08-2022, 04:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Smile still my fav
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tpPkrhsKeXg

actually " IF " I won toto amount 5million , I do will learn driving straight buy lambo
beside donations, investment etc

There are too many dreamer like u who die poor. Forget toto.

Your uncle wanted you be his driver so he can relax lah
😄