Got news here and there liao...
Does recession still exist?
See meh...!!! I tot we all in greatest boom time ?? No?

(11-08-2022, 10:07 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ]Got news here and there liao...
Just print money, recession gone.
Is it? Got meh?
I thot recession over already! US last qtr confirmed technical recession. Now stock market cheonging. SG not even a whiff base on official prediction.
What news? Share leh
got pinkpanther on the prowl
(11-08-2022, 10:10 PM)toothpick Wrote: [ -> ]Does recession still exist?
Dont worry, it exists. It is a cycle.
The end game will be horrified.

Our inflation, we can feel the great pain.
Cant imagine US CPI at above 8%.
It is disastrous.
Look like Democrat will lose coming PE
but noticed Malls are packed and restaurants are fully seated during dining hours
(12-08-2022, 07:59 AM)SgWinner Wrote: [ -> ]but noticed Malls are packed and restaurants are fully seated during dining hours
Rich people not affected
And for Biz Owners, they just lower your salary
to lie and say recession to make more profits
There is no recession but hyper inflation
Recession is when you are out of job, companies close down, you got no food on the table,etc. Forever high food prices,energy prices means minting more billionaires. HDB flats more than $1m minting more millionaires
what will happen
if recession come
(12-08-2022, 01:26 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]what will happen
if recession come
things are cheaper more unemployed mpre distress more defaults
My Uncle already cut less hiring follow my idol Elon Musk ,
even Apple also mention slow in hiring next year.
got quite a lot Corporations behind in fact stop or cut staffs.
(12-08-2022, 01:26 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]what will happen
if recession come
Don’t worry. Wont affect you because recession only affect those employed. They will lost their job. You don’t have a job in the first place