where are the social distancing officers?
The black hair so strong and can fight standing on the table.
I have the higher ground Luke, you know you cant win, surrender ...I will never ... arrrgggghhhhh LOL
How did the old auntie fall down ? only saw the other fella go and try to ..chey kenna block
IAM sad when my people fight
gongGong tio pian.
Like dat how to war when needed?
Govt Plan. Not yet fine already fight. One seat at hawker center is worth $300.
how did that woman suddenly appear on the floor?
Lack of consideration, our society is roting.
礼让不是美德吗?
Need to send for 30hrs of moral education?

a cb mouth sported standing on the table.

Better to arrest them and make them pay heavy fines and cane them if possible?
This is bad and can charge them for riot and fighting?
The guy on the table double penalty?
(10-09-2021, 08:45 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Lack of consideration, our society is roting.
礼让不是美德吗?
That is a good suggestion.
(10-09-2021, 04:22 PM)BigBossX Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.instagram.com/p/CTjErBqhA00/
Not surprise lah ... many old frogy will wanna hog the seats.
Better open up for 5 dine-in lah. No point in dine-in restriction with 80+% already jabbed. Got check in check out can liow.
(10-09-2021, 08:45 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Lack of consideration, our society is roting.
礼让不是美德吗?
Good idea, I like. Sometimes fine dun really does not do the trick .... force education or re-education is the best way to go.
I gib you rep for good suggestion.
(10-09-2021, 10:13 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Not surprise lah ... many old frogy will wanna hog the seats.
Better open up for 5 dine-in lah. No point in dine-in restriction with 80+% already jabbed. Got check in check out can liow.
This is a much better paid job than what Govt can create.
If anyone wants your seat, just ask for $300.
MOM can salute to these old men and close down MOM.