20-08-2022, 12:21 AM
20-08-2022, 12:29 AM
FA must buy this phone. He said liao... wont change his Iphone battery but will buy new Iphone.
FA.... 1000% must buy and show us here. NO MORE lao auntie excuses from you again !!!
20-08-2022, 12:57 AM
(20-08-2022, 12:29 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]FA must buy this phone. He said liao... wont change his Iphone battery but will buy new Iphone.
Told u that “ notch still there on the top sceen “
I know Apple future iPhone will remove
20-08-2022, 01:09 AM
(20-08-2022, 12:57 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Told u that “ notch still there on the top sceen “
Don't give excuse. One day Apple dun remove the 'notch' you one day dun change phone?
20-08-2022, 01:09 AM
(20-08-2022, 12:57 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Told u that “ notch still there on the top sceen “
That notch wont kill yr whole family. U are one full of shit and excuses.
20-08-2022, 05:24 AM
(13-08-2022, 12:11 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]all will cut off from china eventually! not only manufacturing, investment funds & all!
whole world will cut off tie with china eventually, like what softbank is doing to alibaba!
although it will take time, better to run early than late, the west use 20-30 yrs to build up china today, probably take 5-10 yrs to withdraw totally!
apple & US also will pull out all their facility from china step by step! after Iphone 13, 14 onwards will be made in india! eventually also all the supply chain!
investment, funds, factory, business will be last!
iPhone 14 to be manufactured in India
global market Iphone 14 will be made in India except china market!
Apple Macbook production also move to vietnam!
almost all factories eventually will be pout of china, total jobless & economy crash for china!
deserve it, do all the evil & bad! china, enemy of the world today!
same to all comie dogs here & their brainless supporters!
20-08-2022, 08:21 AM
Business will be bad
20-08-2022, 09:02 AM
Got notch or no notch. After using Iphone for some time, I actually dont bother it at all as My Iphone is pro max.
20-08-2022, 09:50 AM
Currently only ZTE does it well enough for the UDC implementation lah.. Xiaomi also had one good attempt but it was not for global market..