22-08-2022, 02:36 PM
22-08-2022, 02:47 PM
Siao… will get Monkey pox gao gao
22-08-2022, 02:51 PM
Man Woman only.
Outcome is same. Chut sperm or siao

22-08-2022, 02:53 PM
(22-08-2022, 02:51 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Man Woman only.

22-08-2022, 02:56 PM
(22-08-2022, 02:53 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]admire pretty girls also handsome guys best of both world.
Your uncle will be delighted

22-08-2022, 03:30 PM
(22-08-2022, 02:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]can enjoy the best of " Both world ".
大小通吃
22-08-2022, 03:40 PM
I tot got 1 actor is bi?
Do you know who is he?
22-08-2022, 03:54 PM
(22-08-2022, 02:53 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]admire pretty girls also handsome guys best of both world.
U front kan people, back tio kan, best of both worlds.

22-08-2022, 03:56 PM
![[Image: Screenshot-20220822-155406-Chrome.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/NCzLHBw/Screenshot-20220822-155406-Chrome.jpg)
when I caught them, was wondering what are their sexes? the top two must be gays, the bottom one difficult to guess
22-08-2022, 04:34 PM
(22-08-2022, 03:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]
when I caught them, was wondering what are their sexes? the top two must be gays, the bottom one difficult to guess
Most below frog most shiok. FA will like. 2 p_nis go in one hole

22-08-2022, 06:13 PM
(22-08-2022, 03:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]
the middle one is Bi lor
22-08-2022, 06:59 PM
Our world is getting sick, to even have the thoughts of putting this up as a subject for discussion.
I guess the democracy of having gay relationship has to do with such topic being brought up….sign of devolution is coming.
23-08-2022, 11:47 AM
(22-08-2022, 06:59 PM)kangtangman Wrote: [ -> ]Our world is getting sick, to even have the thoughts of putting this up as a subject for discussion.
And make it a s a national day speech!!!! How on earth our country drain to this stage???? Just to buy popular votes??? they never know what is Karma???
Even though they dont make it official, we already know they ar eplenty around us! Now openly they embrace these people for popular votes??? Shxt
23-08-2022, 12:28 PM
pap nothing to do for all this just because LKY grandson also gay. will not vote for them
23-08-2022, 12:41 PM
(23-08-2022, 11:47 AM)kc172021 Wrote: [ -> ]And make it a s a national day speech!!!! How on earth our country drain to this stage???? Just to buy popular votes??? they never know what is Karma???
Even though they dont make it official, we already know they ar eplenty around us! Now openly they embrace these people for popular votes??? Shxt
The problem lies with the western influenced. What started off as the rich overpowered the poor that brought about such act, but this act was never made public.
Unfortunately with the rich and powerful with their sick mental mindset has brought about justifying this intimate preference. This will bring a downfall of a nation that brought about such act. Just look at those countries who has made such same sex as a legal preference.
23-08-2022, 12:54 PM
万恶淫为首,贪为次。贪淫家族快要没落的先兆? 不论今古东西都是酱地
23-08-2022, 12:58 PM
Gaypanda pretend to be pro 377a to hide his own gayness