just now my Uncle bought me chicken fry rice from Toa Payoh, One pack is a lot , I person first time eat fry rice till so full.
abit like their but is at TPY lor 1 wet market there the coffeeshop 128
(30-08-2022, 05:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]just now my Uncle bought me chicken fry rice from Toa Payoh, One pack is a lot , I person first time eat fry rice till so full.
Look for Dick Lee.

Why you always need your uncle to buy you food? And your uncle always so free huh?
(30-08-2022, 05:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]abit like their but is at TPY lor 1 wet market there the coffeeshop 128
Used to go there bef
(30-08-2022, 05:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]abit like their but is at TPY lor 1 wet market there the coffeeshop 128
Is it the block with duck rice?
(30-08-2022, 07:22 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Why you always need your uncle to buy you food? And your uncle always so free huh?
He meet clients play golf , etc so along the way pack foods for me.
(31-08-2022, 10:39 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]He meet clients play golf , etc so along the way pack foods for me.
You also meet aunty clients why neber buy for him?....

(31-08-2022, 10:39 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]He meet clients play golf , etc so along the way pack foods for me.
He took golf set up MRT ?
(31-08-2022, 10:40 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]You also meet aunty clients why neber buy for him?.... 
why must I buy? I work for him

(31-08-2022, 10:51 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]He took golf set up MRT ?
his clients come fetch him or he take taxi rah.
(31-08-2022, 10:56 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]why must I buy? I work for him 
Why you so calculative until like smelly ahneh......

(31-08-2022, 11:01 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Why you so calculative until like smelly ahneh...... 
So long his uncle alive, he will always work for his Uncle.
Unless he change his attitude, else will always be worker.
(31-08-2022, 11:07 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]So long his uncle alive, he will always work for his Uncle.
Unless he change his attitude, else will always be worker.
True.....

Fried rice which is cooked using cooled rice has resistant starch good leh but best if cooked with least amount of oil and salt ,be perfect liao
I will never order from them again, last year, i order their food. instead of taking my order, he wanted to scan my trace together first. sibey yaya, act law abiding.
(31-08-2022, 11:59 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]True..... 
One packet of fried rice need to niao chee calculate. Buay sai one.
If he ever become a boss which I totally will not, is very difficult boss to work with. Niao chee niao Lan.