Full Version: Chinese nationals in Singapore criticise decision to ease indoor mask mandate
https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/health-en...-criticise

Misgivings could be due to constant use of Chinese social media platforms and belief that China’s zero-Covid policy ‘is always right’, academic says
virus ah tiong dare to kpkb so much...better shutdown chinatown area
Bloody Ah Tiongs got so much blood on their hands yet they are the most Kiasi race on Earth Angry
ahTiongs r not the only ones Private Drs too
due to loss of Business say if u let them influenza will increase
they use the word influenza and not covid19
there is another issue:
the most unsustainable thing about our society is the money which makes it all happen.
The Baller Days are behind us.
While the Fed has the magic money tree, even it, sometimes has to be watered and fertilized with something that looks like savings.
Before that saw many many ah neh never wear mask or don’t knew how to wear mask in shopping mall man woman girls kids whole family never wear mask de sibey sia suay…now most happiest should be this group . puiiii ah puiiiiii
(31-08-2022, 12:47 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]Bloody Ah Tiongs got so much blood on their hands yet they are the most Kiasi race on Earth Angry

If you witness again your villagers burning corpses and dumping corpses into river feeding crabs mean too late liao.. tio bo ?!!! 

Clapping
(30-08-2022, 11:28 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]virus ah tiong dare to kpkb so much...better shutdown chinatown area

COVID came from Wuhan in China, right?
(31-08-2022, 05:59 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]COVID came from Wuhan in China, right?

Yes that is correct bro.
When I went on ab outing,  in an aircon place that had a sign at the entrance door that marks are needed to be worn inside,  there were some visitors who ignored the instruction.  Who were they ?
2 groups of tiong and one group from CECA..
(31-08-2022, 07:57 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Ladies and gentlemen

Nowadays if you fall sick with Covid19 symptoms

You will recover the next day or 2

If you have been fully vaccinated with 1 or 2 booster shots

Song boh?

Not everyone gets it thar easy .
(31-08-2022, 05:59 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]COVID came from Wuhan in China, right?
It has not been confirmed. Some say Fort Derrick in the US ofA.
(31-08-2022, 07:58 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Well done OYK, well done MOH

Thank you PAP

Remember to vote PAP next GE 

To show your gratitude

I have never voted for the ruling party for the last couple of elections after they rezone my constituency ( they won by less than 10%.)
I pay my taxes and I don’t owe them a living.
(31-08-2022, 07:52 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Yes that is correct bro.

(31-08-2022, 08:19 AM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]It has not been confirmed. Some say Fort Derrick in the US ofA.

Which is correct leh?
(31-08-2022, 08:22 AM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]I have never voted for the ruling party for the last couple of elections after they rezone my constituency ( they won by less than 10%.)
I pay my taxes and I don’t owe them a living.

Well said!

Only Jac says PAP done well but never once say which area and how

Anyway, PAP is OVERpaid to do a average job niah

He himself vote, using his low standards

for us- WE Vote PAP OUT.