Full Version: No clear evidence' of current drug consumption by swimmers,says Shanmugam
Going all ways and means to prove them innocent...knnbcb
'No clear evidence' means no valid reason to take any action lor!

How come "stern warning" , etc. leh???
(02-09-2022, 09:34 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/no...am-1982071

Food eaten pangsai liao no more evidence lor!
aiya 官字两张口,一个比一个大
(02-09-2022, 10:24 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]'No clear evidence' means no valid reason to take any action lor!

How come "stern warning" , etc. leh???

Same PAP Tricks

Gan KY also used the same phrase "No Evidence"

to mislead 61% Fools that it is "Lack of evidence"

[Image: Gan-KY-No-evidence-that-current-vaccine-...ective.png]
I already said no evidence. You all still dont believe…
(02-09-2022, 10:33 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]aiya 官字两张口,一个比一个大

古人的智慧一定是两句话

官字两个口,上说有理,下说也有理。
代表权利。别误解!

兵字两只脚,前脚在跑,后脚也在跑。
代表军人的天职就是服从命令。
(02-09-2022, 11:00 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]I already said no evidence. You all still dont believe…

No evidence but actions taken leh!

How come?

Guilty or not guilty leh?
when rich and famous err
they are fast to defend

The law minister clearly specified differences between previously and Now.
The whole cabinet took a pic with him you know...
It must be hanging on some white wall.. If he is charged and jailed then have to take it down... right ???
So he is guilty or not guilty? I thought he admit and apologize and still no evidence?
(02-09-2022, 12:21 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]So he is guilty or not guilty? I thought he admit and apologize and still no evidence?

He is guilty only because he admitted to taking drugs in May. It is a one time thing. By now his body system would have flushed out everything, that's why his blood test shows negative.
If he had kept quiet nobody would be any wiser whether he had consume drugs.
(02-09-2022, 11:54 AM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]when rich and famous err
they are fast to defend

人都有私心。
He is lucky this time. 
Never get caught on the spot.

Did you watch the Korea drama Attorney Woo young woo? There is one episode on this. The rich and powerful can actually get away easily.
(02-09-2022, 12:21 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]So he is guilty or not guilty? I thought he admit and apologize and still no evidence?

Take urine,  blood test or hair follicle test

sure can get evidence
(02-09-2022, 12:25 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]He is guilty only because he admitted to taking drugs in May. It is a one time thing. By now his body system would have flushed out everything, that's why his blood test shows negative.

This is what they said lah!

We don't have the whole picture!
(02-09-2022, 10:26 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Food eaten pangsai liao no more evidence lor!

Hair drug tests have the longest detection period, and can typically detect drug use for up to 90 days.
He admitted. Unless he is a liar that is "clewr evidence"
(02-09-2022, 09:34 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/no...am-1982071

He kana sabo by his fb Amanda Lim who was caught having some weed device back then.  Or else nobody would have known Big Grin
(02-09-2022, 01:06 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.straitstimes.com/sport/how-t...unravelled

I am not  a subscriber. Can someone post the full story or tell me what is a weed grinder and how he was exposed?...... Big Grin
(02-09-2022, 12:25 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]He is guilty only because he admitted to taking drugs in May. It is a one time thing. By now his body system would have flushed out everything, that's why his blood test shows negative.

I think in USA taking it is legal

Marijuana enhanced swimming
(02-09-2022, 01:28 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]I am not  a subscriber. Can someone post the full story or tell me what is a weed grinder and how he was exposed?...... Big Grin

Heh... I am not a subscriber either Big Grin