Full Version: Mee Siam
This is one of the best mee Siam u can ever try. I've been eating there for at least 10 yrs!
Indian mee siam at Ayer Rajah HC. Newly renovated but look no diff from 10yrs ago.

[Image: IMG20220828111819.jpg]
Better taste than uncle’s ckt lah
hope you heart attack ASAP ...fat ass ...

haha
(02-09-2022, 10:08 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]hope you heart attack ASAP ...fat ass ...

haha

I survived 2 already. Let's see u can survive 1. Best get stroke.... won't die so fast but would be fun for u. Rotfl
(02-09-2022, 10:12 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]I survived 2 already. Let's see u can survive 1. Best get stroke.... won't die so fast but would be fun for u. Rotfl

no wonder u look like dying sooon...last meal perhaps
(02-09-2022, 10:24 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]no wonder u look like dying sooon...last meal perhaps

U eat tray return food will mati before me anytime lah. Rotfl
make sure u drink the soup
tamarine and chilly
good.
Don't like it,,,
(02-09-2022, 09:47 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Better taste than uncle’s ckt lah

你这卑鄙无耻的小人。 Laughing
nice mee siam mai hum
[Image: IMG-20220903-120418.jpg]
Best mee siam. Killiney kopi.
(03-09-2022, 01:17 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-20220903-120418.jpg]
Best mee siam. Killiney kopi.

This type is spicy and sour like those malay style. There was 1 stall of an old couple at the old Queenstown HC....not sure where they move to or stop liao. They sell only meesiam and lontong....very nice!
how cum there's no instant mee siam?
The best mee Siam in the universe

[Image: c80c8f4a1e7241a8b4f815357ea54c45.jpg]
The next best...

[Image: v5qs-hero.jpg]
(06-11-2022, 01:58 PM)sedia Wrote: [ -> ]you are a crazy retarded mad dog!

you licked my anushole and you ate my feces!

U should go fark your own CB and fark off from here. Rotfl
Ah neh mee siam mai hum tends to be too sweet.

Best is 409 AMK.

Coronation plaza and bukit timah plaza nonya mee siam were good. Not sure still there or not.
(03-09-2022, 02:08 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]This type is spicy and sour like those malay style. There was 1 stall of an old couple at the old Queenstown HC....not sure where they move to or stop liao. They sell only meesiam and lontong....very nice!
Yes. Correct. I always eat this stall when I was in Queensway sec sch. Mee siam/lontong only $1.50. Is at Margaret drive.
mee siam Bo Hum good
Pig breeder tioliat tiocheng
sending messages to ahkua without encryption
https://t.me/intelslava/40661