Full Version: HDB flats have become increasingly unaffordable under the current inept & greedy PAP.
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Still very, very cheap as compared to private condo
(02-09-2022, 11:20 PM)Stoki Wrote: [ -> ]Still very, very cheap as compared to private condo

world highest million dollars paycheck is also very very cheap very very cheap
Yes, I also wonder HDB to make everyone affordable since tough and need to make end somemore.
Land limited so
Increase price lah
We are screwed…Song Boh!
PAP has not provided us with Non- Born Citizens vs PRs

salary data was never categorised

to justify if what they claim as " Affordable" is true anot

And if affordable, does it mean that is is 35% of gross /combined salary?

And also become dangerous also..esp Clementi that area...will the whole BTO topple leh?
Every year around 32,000 NEW PRs

of which maybe half will buy HDB 

Especially 5- ROOM as they have better jobs

Parliament: Annual number of new PRs and citizens stable for last 5 years, says Indranee | The Straits Times
BINGO!

See that that Malaysia siao- lang JAC will shoot his SAI all over as usual

instead of discussing depth in the concerned 3 areas

he just gets angry and yell like a mad man
HDB added 11,000 HDB units for 2020/1 period

https://www.statista.com/statistics/1006...singapore/
Dear JAC

No need to kee- siao every time, OK?

We are talking about Citizens, not Foreigners like YOU

This topic has nothing to do with Malaysian Traitors like you

if you want to shit all over your fake degree like Ramesh

(03-09-2022, 10:19 AM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]BINGO!

See that that Malaysia siao- lang JAC will shoot his SAI all over as usual

instead of discussing depth in the concerned 3 areas

he just gets angry and yell like a mad man

(03-09-2022, 10:20 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Unaffordable to losers

Like the jobless whiny little ccbai here

Windfall to winners

Like 5354 who bought a 5I resale HDB flat in Apr last year

And made a $200K gain today

Including a $100K Enhanced CPF Housing Grant

Thank you CPF, thank you HDB, thank you PAP
(03-09-2022, 10:31 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Thank you PAP for my lovely 5I HDB home

Which has appreciated 12% since I signed the OTP in April last year

Thank you for proving to us the 100th Time

That citizens must VOTE PAP OUT

Your constant reminder with the picture of your house

shows us that even HDB Betrayed Citizens
(03-09-2022, 10:40 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]If sgbuffett work as a part time fast fooder earning $1.4K a month

And he marries jobless ola

And they buy a resale 3rm HDB flat in D10 within walking distance to Orchard

And they both live with sgbuffett's mother

They will get a $180K grant from PAP to help them finance their HDB flat

The amount of money they need to pay for a resale 3rm HDB flat is just $70K

Assuming they willing to live on the ground floor and don't mind rats, cockroaches, ants and pigeons outside their flat

Cash outlay from their own pocket only $2K, the rest can be paid from ola's CPF as sgbuffett CPF no much because he long-term jobless

IF you have brains, you can think and no need to SAI every where

IF you have a god, you will not be so morally corrupted

IF you are a normal person, people will not call you Mad

IF you are not a garang guni, sell your Fake Antiques

IF you go and die, this place is a better place to live

IF your grandson is born a dimwit like you, I will praise your god
(03-09-2022, 10:46 AM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]IF you have brains, you can think and no need to SAI every where

IF you have a god, you will not be so morally corrupted

IF you are a normal person, people will not call you Mad

IF you are not a garang guni, sell your Fake Antiques

IF you go and die, this place is a better place to live

IF your grandson is born a dimwit like you, I will praise your god
Clapping
(03-09-2022, 08:46 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]We are screwed…Song Boh!

SONG!!!!!!!
(03-09-2022, 10:04 AM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]PAP has not provided us with Non- Born Citizens vs PRs

salary data was never categorised

to justify if what they claim as " Affordable"  is true anot

And if affordable, does it mean that is is 35% of gross /combined salary?

What is the definition of affordable?

Maybe like NTUC fair price but poor do not find it fair.
No more a poor people’s home