Full Version: Najib admitted to hospital
(04-09-2022, 04:03 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.thestar.com.my/news/2022/09/...on-officer

Gone case liao lah! Sure run away and hide liao lah!
Malaysia boleh, Najib juga boleh.
Next change will see Rosmah in action.
Ploy to get his ugly witch wife into jail.
Chao keng Big Grin
Surely to have some terminal illness and discharge from prison. Then can live at home for a few decades before he rip.
Justice came lately...

He laosai lah.

https://youtu.be/BIrsrVIloZE
(04-09-2022, 04:26 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Chao keng Big Grin

(04-09-2022, 04:37 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Surely to have some terminal illness and discharge from prison. Then can live at home for a few decades before he rip.

Go hospital very easy liao mah! Just hide underneath blanket on trolley push into ambulance hosayliao lor! Big Grin
(04-09-2022, 04:26 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Chao keng Big Grin

Last time NS you never Chow Keng before meh? Report sick take MC go home sleep mah!
Quote:Meanwhile, a source said that the former prime minister is believed to be getting a medical check-up following an unknown episode in prison.

His anus got poked?
(04-09-2022, 04:16 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Gone case liao lah! Sure run away and hide liao lah!

will meet up with jlb low
As PM, Najib was a good friend (could be the best friend)  of Singapore leaders.

He allowed MRT into JB and extend HSR from kL to end inside Singapore.

No one had done this b4 as he's the only Malaysia PM had durian party together with PM Lee.

In office, he launched 1MDB bond issued in Singapore financial centre with banks involved.
I tend to like Najib
a man built for time like this.
Whole Malayu have benefitted.
no good treating him so badly.
a wink wink will do.
for ex. my sale manager everyday late for work but he brings in the money the bread.
Hope he recovered well, continue his term in Malaysia hotel.
He is taking hospitalized leave from jail term. 
合情合法合理  Big Grin
(04-09-2022, 05:07 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Last time NS you never Chow Keng before meh? Report sick take MC go home sleep mah!

Yes I have.  Once I go leeport MC when got route march.  Then later found out a platoon commander already deploy a few of us to be at waterpoint.  The few months he was with our unit he (deferment case) really take care of me.  Nobody know to this day he was actually my fellow classmate and fellow scout,  Hyuk Hyuk Hyuk.  Rotfl
(04-09-2022, 05:39 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]His anus got poked?

Paging for Anwar Big Grin
In a 5-star prison with full butler service better than facing his ugly fat wife at home!
(04-09-2022, 09:17 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Yes I have.  Once I go leeport MC when got route march.  Then later found out a platoon commander already deploy a few of us to be at waterpoint.  The few months he was with our unit he (deferment case) really take care of me.  Nobody know to this day he was actually my fellow classmate and fellow scout,  Hyuk Hyuk Hyuk.  Rotfl

I still remember I fainted while doing PT due to the intense heat and was sent by an SAF ambulance to the camp MO for heat stroke. They all said I Chow Keng leh!
(05-09-2022, 05:59 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I still remember I fainted while doing PT due to the intense heat and was sent by an SAF ambulance to the camp MO for heat stroke. They all said I Chow Keng leh!

Sg got so hot meh? Thinking
In one of my Oversea trainings, many donkey years ago, 46 deg C we still push on. Now the soldiers really neng kar bing… A bit hot weather training cut….
(04-09-2022, 09:18 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Paging for Anwar Big Grin

Need 101 dummies tips for prison from him.