Full Version: Guess HDB is renting those empty BTO Flats to CECA
a lot property agents, etc mention a lot don't want to rent their property to CECA.

so how? These CECA come to Sg work as so call " Talents " claim by PAP.

where to stay?

So HDB will rent out to them which I think

partly I remember HDB last time rent out one block to those workers come SG work in Casino. Who remember the news?
Stay at clementi forest.
Salary is 30K monthly
Can rent or buy Condominium for enjoy better facilities.
Why they need to rent HDB flat?
Each HDB housing estate has rxxx quota, right?
(05-09-2022, 05:55 PM)Oasis Wrote: [ -> ]Salary is 30K monthly
Can rent or buy Condominium for enjoy better facilities.
Why they need to rent HDB flat?
Each HDB housing estate has rxxx quota, right?

You never read clearly what I mention,
is Condo owners don't want to rent their property to these CECA

In fact HDB do rent before the HDB flat for foreigner workers/talents but is just " a bit " I feel will be massive rent out soon since our govt keep emphasis getting more foreigner talents.
(05-09-2022, 01:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]a lot property agents, etc mention a lot don't want to rent their property to CECA.

where to stay?

partly I remember HDB last time rent out one block to those workers come SG work in Casino. Who remember the news?

Ceca are very Howlian one, they mostly rent flats at condos and look down on locals who live in HDBs.
(05-09-2022, 06:09 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Ceca are very Howlian one, they mostly rent flats at condos and look down on locals who live in HDBs.

In the first place owners willing to rent out to them first or not. Some prepare to pay few K owners also don't want to rent out to them.
condo got security guard to scold mah
(05-09-2022, 06:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]In the first place owners willing to rent out to them first or not. Some prepare to pay few K owners also don't want to rent out to them.

Ramesh?

[Image: 99-E24514-4575-425-C-BE2-B-E127-C14788-AA.jpg]
(05-09-2022, 06:22 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Ramesh?

this one is ownself so call " buy ".
What i mean are those rent ones
Settle by market mechanism lah.. We are Sinkie land INC..

If property owner don't want to rent to CECA, then CECA has to pay a premium to rent the property loh..

Grab also got price spike during peak hour right..
(05-09-2022, 05:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]You never read clearly what I mention,
is Condo owners don't want to rent their property to these CECA

In fact HDB do rent before the HDB flat for foreigner workers/talents but is just " a bit " I feel will be massive rent out soon since our govt keep emphasis getting more foreigner talents.

Uncle, enblocked HDB blocks was not teardown & rebuilt and instead rent out to foreign workers.
ka ni na bei chao chee bye

local get their HDB flat delay until next year

ask for public rental from HDB GOT REJECTED!

ka ni na bei chao chee bye

(05-09-2022, 01:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]a lot property agents, etc mention a lot don't want to rent their property to CECA.

where to stay?

(05-09-2022, 10:13 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Uncle, enblocked HDB blocks was not teardown & rebuilt and instead rent out to foreign workers.

what I preferring is " future " not those " en blocked " blocks , rental flats.
(05-09-2022, 06:09 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Ceca are very Howlian one, they mostly rent flats at condos and look down on locals who live in HDBs.

Ceca Ah.neh.......more coming...  Sick

Ah.neh...... Disgusted

[Image: 16394.jpg]
(05-09-2022, 11:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]what I preferring is " future " not those " en blocked " blocks , rental flats.

If want to talk FUTURE, talk to KOKEE. Angry

malaysia difference

local get cheap house

foreigners get expansive house 
no cheap local house for foreigners (singaporean)

expensive foreigner house and local cheap house cannot mix
(05-09-2022, 06:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]In the first place owners willing to rent out to them first or not. Some prepare to pay few K owners also don't want to rent out to them.

tell you hor.....my property agent friend told me that, she has problem getting units for her prc clients also leh....many owners not willing to rent out lo....  Shutup
ceca is gov find one to come here in sg. most dont want to have connection with them cos of their problem associate with bad behavior and trouble making, so dont want to rent out to them.
Usually due to their over the board curry cooking Big Grin