Full Version: Zoe tay and Alieen tan still look ok
Despite they already old
aileen tan ? haha...that time she came to shop with a PRC friend.... Aileen say price expensive hor.....i Tell them its because of China People all buying mah....She like not very happy say we all chinese people blah blah blah... and i shoo her
(16-09-2022, 10:12 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]aileen tan ? haha...that time she came to shop with a PRC friend.... Aileen say price expensive hor.....i Tell them its because of China People all buying mah....She like not very happy say we all chinese people blah blah blah... and i shoo her

Did you manage to piak her meow meow? Big Grin
(16-09-2022, 10:12 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]aileen tan ? haha...that time she came to shop with a PRC friend.... Aileen say price expensive hor.....i Tell them its because of China People all buying mah....She like not very happy say we all chinese people blah blah blah... and i shoo her

No Mangali go yr shop ?

(16-09-2022, 11:45 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]No Mangali go yr shop ?

Actually is true, I heard from one Aust client many year back , Rich PRC snap bid the land high in Aust make the locals cannot afford fo for it to build their house.
(16-09-2022, 09:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Despite they already old

Plastic face
Heard some rumors way back when Aileen was very young and an upcoming star. But she refused to sleep with a powerful person and hence her career stymied Big Grin

She can see even now from her acting performances that she is a good and credible actress. Too bad her meow meow not loose enough Laughing
(17-09-2022, 07:45 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Heard some rumors way back when Aileen was very young and an upcoming star.  But she refused to sleep with a powerful person and hence her career stymied Big Grin

She can see even now from her acting performances that she is a good and credible actress.  Too bad her meow meow not loose enough Laughing

So these were all good rumors. ..... Big Grin
(17-09-2022, 07:45 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Heard some rumors way back when Aileen was very young and an upcoming star.  But she refused to sleep with a powerful person and hence her career stymied Big Grin

She can see even now from her acting performances that she is a good and credible actress.  Too bad her meow meow not loose enough Laughing

U think china meh...sleep here and there....
(17-09-2022, 08:16 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]So this were all good rumors. ..... Big Grin

She was quite a good looker like Pan Ling Ling Big Grin

Nice titties too Laughing
(17-09-2022, 08:25 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]U think china meh...sleep here and there....

everywhere also the same.  Have meow meow will travel.... and travel far Big Grin

Why you so against PRC leh?