Full Version: German expert says China's rise not a threat to US, Europe
Refuting the popular belief that a new Cold War-like confrontation between two sides ― South Korea, the United States and Japan on one side and China, Russia and North Korea on the other ― has been in the making after Russia's invasion of Ukraine earlier this year, Kane claims China won't be tempted to make an enemy of the United States or any other countries.

Like other countries, she said, China is driven by trade interests and will refrain from doing anything that may hurt its economic gains in foreign markets.

"When you look at China 10 years ago … China … aligned itself with the Group of 77 and it withheld its positions on many issues," Kane said. She pointed out that China's share of the U.N.'s regular budget has grown dramatically from 2 percent in the early 2000s to 15.25 percent in 2022.

China "cannot afford to make too many enemies at this point" because it needs foreign markets and resources from other countries, she claimed. China's economic interest would create room for dialogue among countries, she added.

https://www.koreatimes.co.kr/www/nation/...36406.html
This is a ploy to lure China away
China cannot afford to make mistake.
I more keen on sgtalk experts like kokee shitexchange and their gang
our Russian brros already paid a heavy price for us.
(16-08-2022, 01:08 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]now germany also want to F china liao!
germany army is here in taiwan straits to support US led army to fight china now!
china is enemy of the world today, whole world will deal with china in all aspect now!
evil devil, deserve it!

德國配合星澳日韓進軍亞洲!參加「疾速太平洋2022」軍演!

德國進軍亞洲軍演!颱風戰機彩繪塗裝有玄機!李正皓:英德義西建造颱風戰機!戰力僅次F-22+戰平SU-35

germany expert? all these comie liars here, why dont listen to what germany govt said, they decide the policy & direction of germany, not rubbish germany expert or opposition or china money politic rubbish!!

we are in a free world unlike china! we can do anything legal but be responsible for your own act, unlike china can only lick & follow!! germany can do whatever but when global sanction china & their investment in china bankrupt, dont blame!! germany govt decide whether to sanction china, german decide their govt!! unlike china totally! ccp decide everything including every china people life & death!!

all these comie dogs here, spam lies, stir shit & spread rumor 7/24 here!
all know who they are, this thread starter for sure!!
Once anyone who say that China rise is no threat, then he/she is longer an expert. If one says China rise is a real threat and must be nuked, then he/she becomes an expert straight away. ..... Big Grin
but undeniably china's rise is a threat to flgdogs.
(22-09-2022, 08:12 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]germany expert? 

Ya lor!

Moronic Kokee Cok is the only "expert" in everything lor!  Rotfl
germany voted for Hitler
so their expert on choosing the right man from the wrong is not going to be serious
(22-09-2022, 09:17 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]germany voted for Hitler
so their expert on choosing the right man from the wrong is not going to be serious

Moronic Kokee Cok is not voted by anybody but is still the best of the best "experts"!  Rotfl

All these comie dogs hor! Listen to this moronic expert hor!  Rotfl
(22-09-2022, 09:20 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Moronic Kokee Cok is not voted by anybody but is still the best of the best "experts"!  Rotfl

All these comie dogs hor! Listen to this moronic expert hor!  Rotfl

you are the hiding in a hidden corner masturbation expert
(22-09-2022, 09:24 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]you are the hiding in a hidden corner masturbation expert

Masturbation can actually be good for your health, both mentally and physically. And it's pretty much the safest sex out there — there's no risk of getting pregnant or getting an STD. When you have an orgasm, your body releases endorphins, which are hormones that block pain and make you feel good.
I have problem with the phrase "China rise".
If anything recent yrs tells us thus will not happen once Xi Jin Ping and hardline communist consolidate power.. Their goal is to bring back Mao era to.promote CCP power to control the people....and that can only weaken China. Just look at 2021 and 2022.

I believe the westerh leaders already knows this but they are finding ways and means to trigger missteps by Xi to weaken China faster. At home they create fear among citizens by using "China Rise" as a bogey man.

Let me ask you what happened to "Japan Rise" to No.1 in the 80s. They play a few round Japan Rise proved to be a fantasy.

When Japan rose it has world class practices and systems. China Rise until now per capita GDP is only at Malaysia level.

Both side play this "China Rise" fantasy...the China fanboys want to believe....the US politicians so want to spread it to scare their voters.

In a few yrs China population and workforce will start shrunken due to 1 child policy. Foreigner investors are moving all their supply chain out of China. China backward financial system prone to debt crisis and fraud which is a regular occurance.

China has nice buildings and nice infrastructure just like Japan in the 1990s which had the fastest and best high speed rail at that time. All these will prove to be less what people make it out to be.

Often when arguing with China fanboys they will say must go China and see how fantastic their city then we know how advanced. Its like say go to KL see Petronas Tower and conclude Malaysia is advance country. That's stupidity.
not a threat but causes of jealousy lah. but all very paiseh to say that.
(22-09-2022, 10:19 AM)alanis Wrote: [ -> ]Masturbation can actually be good for your health, both mentally and physically. And it's pretty much the safest sex out there — there's no risk of getting pregnant or getting an STD. When you have an orgasm, your body releases endorphins, which are hormones that block pain and make you feel good.

iiiii

sick people like you masturbation 
at least you should upgrade yourself by poking your own backside hole
even anti china haters like asshole who has been cursing china still bought china stocks. now got stuck and curse china even more
Top expert who analyse and predicted Japan's decline project China will just follow the same pattern but likely worse due to communist policies.
(22-09-2022, 10:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Top expert who analyse and predicted Japan's decline project China will just follow the same pattern but likely worse due to communist policies.

Many "experts" have been predicting China's failure and collapse in the past few decades since the establishment of PRC!
Kind of leecall many years ago, during Bush Jr era if leemember correctly, seem to be also Germany that ish claiming Russia will not rise to become a threat to Europe and refuse to adhere to US's advise to increase their spending on defense and expand NATO.

Hope ish not the same group of german sexperts giving this advise nao. Sad
(22-09-2022, 01:06 PM)Soulhacker Wrote: [ -> ]Kind of leecall many years ago, during Bush Jr era if leemember correctly, seem to be also Germany that ish claiming Russia will not rise to become a threat to Europe and refuse to adhere to US's advise to increase their spending on defense and expand NATO.

Hope ish not the same group of german sexperts giving this advise nao. Sad

Show article proof. I remember goat flower too.
(22-09-2022, 07:36 AM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]This is a ploy to lure China away
China cannot afford to make mistake.

Russia can afford....by sending 300,000 old and young to their death.  crying
(22-09-2022, 03:08 PM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]Russia can afford....by sending 300,000 old and young to their death.  crying

You think so lowly of Russian troops?
(22-09-2022, 07:44 AM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]our Russian brros already paid a heavy price for us.

Some Russian men headed swiftly to the borders on Thursday (Sep 22) after President Vladimir Putin ordered a partial mobilisation, with traffic at frontier crossings with Finland and Georgia surging and prices for air tickets from Moscow rocketing. Big Grin

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/ru...ar-2957606