Full Version: Russian cars form 10km long queue at borders to avoid dying for putin
(24-09-2022, 11:37 AM)way Wrote: [ -> ]https://au.yahoo.com/news/shocking-foota...52216.html

ALL running for life liao lah!
Let's put it this way. More Russians have to die before they understand Putin is a brutal dictator.
Cannon fodder for Putin's invasion complaining...its become pathetic.

https://www.twitter.com/Reevellp/status/...wcon%5Es1_&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fau.news.yahoo.com%2Fshocking-footage-highlights-major-flaw-in-putins-plan-015952216.html
Many of these men will be minced meat within the next few months.
Russia passes more laws to stop soldiers from deserting and surrendering.

The leader don't even tell the citizens the truth calling it "special operations" when it is all out war now wants to sacrifice fathers and sons for his invasion.

https://www.aa.com.tr/en/russia-ukraine-...rs/2690142
(24-09-2022, 11:44 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Let's put it this way. More Russians have to die before they understand Putin is a brutal dictator.

Facts :

1. Putin was elected by majority of Russians

2. Putin has more than 80% support in Russia

3.  Ukrainian men ages 18 to 60 have been banned from leaving the country (Ukraine) since 24.02.2022
Russian man said " I don't want to die for Putin!".
Actually he has no choice. They can just force him

(24-09-2022, 11:54 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Facts :

3.  Ukrainian men ages 18 to 60 have been banned from leaving the country (Ukraine) since 24.02.2022

1. N. Korean dictator also well supported.
2. By suppressing critics and jailing opponents.
3. By brainwashing propaganda.

It's okay. If they are convinced they can go and fight for him and due.

But it seems most are just trying to get out.
(24-09-2022, 12:03 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]But it seems most are just trying to get out.

Most???

How many are trying to get out?

15% = about 20 millions

85% = about 115 millions

Are you talking about 20 millions or 115 millions?
(24-09-2022, 11:54 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Facts :

Stop sucking Putin cock, you farking gay!!   Rotfl
If sg goes to war, we men are also not allowed to leave our country. But we don’t call war. We use an euphemism and call it a national emergency Big Grin
(24-09-2022, 12:13 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]Stop sucking Putin cock, you farking gay!!   Rotfl

You mean your are addicted to 80 yr-old cok?  Scream  Rotfl
(24-09-2022, 12:03 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]1. N. Korean dictator also well supported.

I find it very disgraceful how our leaders and some members of the public were cheering Kim when he was in sg with trump. He is a dictator and should have his balls cut off and fed to the doggies Big Grin
Traffic into Finland vs Traffic into Russia at the border 7am Saturday

People are leaving Russia, people are also going into Russia. Traffic is moving at 30km/h both ways. Bit of jam going out of Russia. Some heavy traffic coming in too. But overall faster than clearing Woodlands checkpoint on  Sat morning.

Some Russians are running away understandably as they did in Feb together with the Oligarchs. But not a mass exodus like how 10million Ukrainians fled.

[Image: Screenshot-20220924-121633.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20220924-121506.jpg]
(24-09-2022, 12:24 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]I find it very disgraceful how our leaders and some members of the public were cheering Kim when he was in sg with trump. He is a dictator and should have his balls cut off and fed to the doggies Big Grin

Because he looks very cute mah, like a panda  Laughing
(24-09-2022, 12:25 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Because he looks very cute mah, like a panda  Laughing

He won’t look so cute if he is looking directly at you in a torture chamber Big Grin
(24-09-2022, 12:03 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]1. N. Korean dictator also well supported.

Jialat he said putin elected by majority of Russians unlike N Korean and China leaders, who never got elected by any citizen outside of their parties congress.
Maybe he supports putin forcing China and No Korea people to have referendums to be annexed by Russia ?
Thinking
(24-09-2022, 12:25 PM)icarus Wrote: [ -> ]Traffic into Finland vs Traffic into Russia at the border 7am Saturday

People are leaving Russia, people are also going into Russia. Traffic is moving at 30km/h both ways. Bit of jam going out of Russia. Some heavy traffic coming in too. But overall faster than clearing Woodlands checkpoint on  Sat morning.

Some Russians are running away understandably as they did in Feb together with the Oligarchs. But not a mass exodus like how 10million Ukrainians fled.

[Image: Screenshot-20220924-121633.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20220924-121506.jpg]

Finland scare scare of Russia.  Have already said they won’t accept Russians into the country.
all these comie dogs here support russia so much can send their son & grandson to Ukraine to fight for putin!! all these dogs here refuse to go back to china to be slavery, now refuse to die for putin!! LOL LOL!

force to carry gun to sacrifice their life in war!!
these morons are not train yet those trained already died in last few months in Ukraine! & ton seriously injured & cant live normally in the rest of their life!
most likely expect these morons to die if they go within days to weeks!
putin just shout there & all these people has to die!! dictatorship by force, I saw the video they send army to civilians home & catch the male to army!
this is what comie dogs here support!! russia & ccp china!! all know who they are!!

Young men describe why they've fled Russia after Putin's military mobilisation

俄羅斯發言人兒子,直播中逃兵

Actually, why are people so personally concerned with Russia and Urkaine, as though they're the ones fighting the war? I see one side everyday reporting Russia's victory and the other side doing it for Ukraine. 真的需要这样吗?
(24-09-2022, 12:31 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]all these comie dogs here support russia so much can send their son & grandson to Ukraine to fight for putin!!

You have been supporting Ukraine wholeheartedly hor!

Have you sent your sons and grandsons there to fight?  Thinking  Rotfl
(24-09-2022, 12:27 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]He won’t look so cute if he is looking directly at you in a torture chamber Big Grin

But when he's here in sg he looks really very cute hahaha
(24-09-2022, 12:32 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Actually, why are people so personally concerned with Russia and Urkaine, as though they're the ones fighting the war? I see one side everyday reporting Russia's victory and the other side doing it for Ukraine. 真的需要这样吗?

Got to keep the forum alive mah!  Tongue
(24-09-2022, 12:34 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]But when he's here in sg he looks really very cute hahaha

I find his sister much cuter Big Grin
(24-09-2022, 12:37 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]I find his sister much cuter Big Grin

His sister not bad lah. But the definition of cute is - ugly but adorable hahaha
(24-09-2022, 12:34 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Got to keep the forum alive mah!  Tongue

Talk about PAP lah!
(24-09-2022, 12:42 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Talk about PAP lah!

Boring lah!
Life is precise.,, only fight if it is right.