Full Version: Any 五毛s can confirm about XiJinPing status? Coup rumors???
https://www.newsweek.com/xi-jinping-hous...rs-1746014

World
Xi Jinping Trends Online Amid Coup Rumors, Canceled Flights
By Ewan Palmer On 9/24/22 at 10:14 AM EDT
This reporter learning from Boris Johnson. 
Lies and more lies.
(25-09-2022, 12:44 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.newsweek.com/xi-jinping-hous...rs-1746014

World

U go China embassy beat drum la
fake news.
no news from flg headquarters 大鸡院?
Can this moronic thread starter use a bit of his brain or not? But i guess he has none and only know how to lust over his own daughter, his wife standby for my dog
(25-09-2022, 01:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]no news from flg headquarters 大鸡院?

Kidnapped by FLG and locked up in 大妓院? Rotfl
[Image: Fd-Zi2g4-UUAAk-Vmf.png]

this one looks scarier than winnie….hope winnie is doing ok Confused
How about your master amtk status?

Is he still blur2 touching women's hands?

Don't just blur2 creating all kinds of fake news.

(25-09-2022, 02:39 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Kidnapped by FLG and locked up in 大妓院? Rotfl

This one a good reply.
This one is confirmed:

[Image: creepy-joe-biden.gif]
buy dung not interested in men, still quite normal
This type of news is way above the paygrade of wumao such as shittyhantam or senile to confirm or refute.
(25-09-2022, 03:03 PM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]This type of news is way above the paygrade of wumao such as shittyhantam or senile to confirm or refute.

Double confirmed by you?  Thinking
Angmo cok suckers love to suck up fake news. Otherwise they won't be called angmo cok suckers Liao.
(25-09-2022, 12:59 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]This reporter learning from Boris Johnson. 
Lies and more lies.

He is reporting on the rumor not on the coup
It is true there is a rumor.
(25-09-2022, 04:22 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]He is reporting on the rumor not on the coup
It is true there is a rumor.

So he’s spreading rumours.
(25-09-2022, 03:33 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Angmo cok suckers love to suck up fake news. Otherwise they won't be called angmo cok suckers Liao.

why do such stewpig things? brains filled with ang moh juice?
(25-09-2022, 12:44 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.newsweek.com/xi-jinping-hous...rs-1746014

World

Sibeh jialat liao lah!
(25-09-2022, 02:48 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]How about your master amtk status?

Is he still blur2 touching women's hands?

Don't just blur2 creating all kinds of fake news.

Aiyah ... nothing new from this Talk Cock & Stooge gang ma!

Nothing they post is reliable! Theirs disinformation - out to discredit China - and you wonder what's their agenda! They are not the normal forumers - their behaviour attitude border on "agents" with malicious intent - lije those malicious malware!

As one forumer Clyde posted - he doesn't respond or even read their posts!

Nowadays anything from kokee ROFLMAO shitexchange grotesqueness way and now sgbuffett ignore their posts but if you just wanted to be entertained read their malicious posts then just poke them with vulgarities- for the fun of it!
(25-09-2022, 04:41 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]So he’s spreading rumours.
Notice his posts are getting more nonsensical of late ...

Probably the 2 year of lockdown due to covid damaged his brain
(25-09-2022, 02:42 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Fd-Zi2g4-UUAAk-Vmf.png]

this one looks scarier than winnie….hope winnie is doing ok Confused

This one should be your father to keep u in place
Don't post Falun gong fake news and ask people to confirm. 

You should confirm to people that it is a fake news.

(25-09-2022, 04:41 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]So he’s spreading rumours.

Yes. Rumours r to b spread if not it is not called a rumour. It is up to the reader to believe or not. A fake news r misinformation; for example, mao is still alive which is never true.
I confirm this is fake news
(26-09-2022, 06:21 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I confirm this is fake news

Freedom of speech = freedom of spreading rumour or fabricating fake news
(26-09-2022, 06:21 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I confirm this is fake news

how you confirm? fark from your ass!!
bloody moron, know nut & anyhow confirm!! worse than liar, moronic liar!!
so where is xi now? even he shows face today, you can confirm? my foot!
only kena make used by all these comie liars here to stir shit & spread rumor, lick ccp balls like insane nut!!! LOL LOL!
in progress, whatever ccp deny, almost 100% it will turn out to be truth & fact!!
this know nut rubbish!! so many signs out there, go & analyse it if you still has brain, instead of bark from ass here 7/24!!
let see!!
(26-09-2022, 06:26 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]how you confirm? fark from your ass!!
bloody moron, know nut & anyhow confirm!! worse than liar, moronic liar!!
so where is xi now? even he shows face today, you can confirm? my foot!
only kena make used by all these comie liars here to stir shit & spread rumor, lick ccp balls like insane nut!!! LOL LOL!
in progress, whatever ccp deny, almost 100% it will turn out to be truth & fact!!
this know nut rubbish!! so many signs out there, go & analyse it if you still has brain, instead of bark from ass here 7/24!!
let see!!

Similar question as you have asked. How you confirm that Xi is under a coup?

Do you have any prove? Otherwise you’re lying as you so claimed of others?

What if Xi appear in public over the next few days? What are you going to lie again?