aiyah.......head not big need not wear big hat lah.
MIS LEADING TITLE DON'T say is Cab fare.
is PHV Fare
Ryde Fares sounds like Blk 201 Tampines Coffee Shop
Another approved Robber Company or Robber FT in action
Crazy ..I have never paid more than 50 in any cab ride , this is insane
Only fools will take PHV … taxi so much cheaper.
Also taxi are better maintain as it is company owned compare PHV … its a rental, the driver dun care the rental company will do minimum
(28-09-2022, 12:32 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Only fools will take PHV … taxi so much cheaper.
Also taxi are better maintain as it is company owned compare PHV … its a rental, the driver dun care the rental company will do minimum
Yup, Grab are " openly rob people " to feed CEO GCB.
(28-09-2022, 11:28 AM)keys Wrote: [ -> ]Crazy ..I have never paid more than 50 in any cab ride , this is insane
In other countries like Australia snd Germany, easily $50-80 for a short ride…..in the U.S. the meter jumped very fast, I nearly had a heart attack.
Still cheaper than Australia
Ah tiong new citizen driver ah? Knn
Is this a RR limousine filled with champagne and call girls inside providing extras?
I think the algorithms calculate from woodlands checkpoint … meaning with 3hrs jam
(28-09-2022, 01:02 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]In other countries like Australia snd Germany, easily $50-80 for a short ride…..in the U.S. the meter jumped very fast, I nearly had a heart attack.
In US you need to drive , bec bus or cab is rare in some cities or rather expensive
(29-09-2022, 03:47 PM)keys Wrote: [ -> ]In US you need to drive , bec bus or cab is rare in some cities or rather expensive
True, for cab you need to call in & book, it took 30 mins to arrive when I arrived at outskirt of Philly from New York. Eventually the cab driver came, he was wearing a cowboy hat, the taxi meter moved every 10 secs, I was wondering if he did something to it.