Full Version: LW- Build Inclusive & Cohesive SG
Now still no action

Nothing concrete and direct to solve their mistakes

Their problem 关我屁事 ? 

Build Inclusive & Cohesive SG? They didn't do it the last 50 years because CECA wasn't here?
[Image: D034-BC46-D585-4-FC0-96-C0-BBBCC617-A1-CC.jpg]
Cohesive ki lan jiao....understand?
(30-09-2022, 02:54 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Cohesive ki lan jiao....understand?

Till now, u are unharmed and have a roof over head.

U want more....?
(30-09-2022, 03:00 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Till now, u are unharmed and have a roof over head.

U want more....?

U want to wait until harm come then ask Govt take action ? Kuku ok u...it will be too late.
(30-09-2022, 03:01 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]U want to wait until harm come then ask Govt take action ? Kuku ok u...it will be too late.

U want the slogan to be Build Sparse and non cohesive SG ?
i
(30-09-2022, 03:03 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]U want the slogan to be Build Sparse and non cohesive SG ?
i

Slogan will be " Only Singapore. One and Only"
Sinkie ish like kopi and FT like oil.

Last time when oil ish only very little add liao still can stir stir and pretend everything mix well and look good one even though the oil keep floating at the surface nia.

Nao they keep filling the cup with oil until almost half of the cup ish full of oil, no matter how hard they stir can no longer mix well or hide the conflicts then start telling the kopi need to be inclusive and cohesive with the oil. Sad
(30-09-2022, 03:00 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Till now, u are unharmed and have a roof over head.

U want more....?
Like that can we tell minister to take pay freeze forever since we are only unharmed and have roof over head.

Ministers want more....?