Full Version: Nato chief pledges to help Ukraine recapture annexed territories
Pledge only with no action. They made many pledges before in past campaigns. ..... Big Grin
(01-10-2022, 10:48 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...ories.html

NATO = No Action Talk Only lah! Big Grin
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2022/09/30/...469345.jpg

Incredible how Putin's face has morphed after he lost his marbles. Draw a mustache and u have Hitler.
(01-10-2022, 10:50 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Pledge only with no action. They made many pledges before in past campaigns. ..... Big Grin

Tio but their hand will be forced when Russia starts its nuke offense because it still cannot win the Ukraine war through normal means as Ukraine continues to receive arms from Nato .
(01-10-2022, 10:54 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2022/09/30/...469345.jpg

Incredible how Putin's face has morphed after he lost his marbles. Draw a mustache and u have Hitler.

https://www.reuters.com/world/europe/ukr...022-09-30/
(01-10-2022, 10:50 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Pledge only with no action. They made many pledges before in past campaigns. ..... Big Grin

Chui Kong lumpar song mah!  nudie
(01-10-2022, 11:14 AM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]https://youtu.be/QFW0vrvqoIM

Clapping Very Big Thk. Big Grin and A VERY BEERRY BIG THANK To... Big Grin
Confirm Russia is doing badly in the war. If not, why bother to threaten with nuclear? Or why even get their reserves to the frontline?
(01-10-2022, 11:01 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]Tio but their hand will be forced when Russia starts its nuke offense because it still cannot win the Ukraine war through normal means as Ukraine continues to receive arms from Nato .

Where you get such secret intelligence that Russia will use nuke offenses? .....  Thinking
(01-10-2022, 11:04 AM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.reuters.com/world/europe/ukr...022-09-30/

Zelensky Requested Accelerated Membership into NATO ASAP... Laughing

According to him, in effect Ukraine “has already passed its way into NATO” and proved compatible with the standards of the alliance.

Putin Devil  would not have stopped at our borders if we had not stopped him.

Other states would have been under attack. The Baltic countries, Poland, Moldova and Georgia, Kazakhstan…..an others. Sleepy
(01-10-2022, 11:01 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]Tio but their hand will be forced when Russia starts its nuke offense because it still cannot win the Ukraine war through normal means as Ukraine continues to receive arms from Nato .

What do you mean by still cannot win the Ukraine war through normal means?

Already got territory of the size of Portugal hor!  Big Grin
(01-10-2022, 11:46 AM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]Zelensky Requested Accelerated Membership into NATO ASAP... Laughing

According to him, in effect Ukraine “has already passed its way into NATO” and proved compatible with the standards of the alliance.

Other states would have been under attack. The Baltic countries, Poland, Moldova and Georgia, Kazakhstan…..an others. Sleepy

Ukraine tells Putin Devil stop. If NO then to appeal to Kyiv if it wants his encircled troops to be freed.
(01-10-2022, 11:44 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Where you get such secret intelligence that Russia will use nuke offenses? .....  Thinking

Bro. u not keeping up with the latest on Russian Ukraine war? Dis was declared to the world by Putin himself .
(01-10-2022, 12:00 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote: [ -> ]https://news.cgtn.com/news/2022-10-01/UN...index.html

With Russia and China from the same rat--snake nest with veto power, sure can't get pass. Only the dumb and gullible think it's unanimous. Laughing
(01-10-2022, 01:22 PM)Instinct Wrote: [ -> ]With Russia and China from the same rat--snake nest with veto power, sure can't get pass. Only the dumb and gullible think it's unanimous. Laughing

[Image: 1746.jpg?width=1020&quality=85&auto=form...b13004e72b]
(01-10-2022, 10:54 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]NATO = No Action Talk Only lah! Big Grin

now is NAPO, pledge only
Now is the time for Ukraine to go for peaceful negotiations. Else, its territory will become even smaller.
大势已去,他们还在搞笑。
普京又收了多四个小弟。

美國回應烏克蘭加入北約申請:現在不是時候! 普京以暴制暴希望止戰,鬥狠俄羅斯歷史從沒怕過! 東羅馬與西羅馬鬥爭千年延續
Based on the analysis 2 tons of TNT explosives were used to blow up 4 different locations of Nord Stream 1 & 2, no country can do it alone by placing so much explosives at 100 m below in the open sea without being seen by other countries, it is likely a cooperation among NATO countries around that area, the U.S., Britain, Sweden, Denmark and Poland are all involved, then they point finger at Russia…by doing so it terminates Germany and European countries’ energy dependency on Russia as a result they have to buy more LNG from the U.S. knowing the U.S. has made lots of money already. Furthermore it stops Russia weaponising LNG against Europe.
(01-10-2022, 11:46 AM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]Zelensky Requested Accelerated Membership into NATO ASAP... Laughing

https://www.kyivpost.com/russias-war/vid...draft.html
(01-10-2022, 10:21 PM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.kyivpost.com/russias-war/vid...draft.html

A video being widely circulated on social media shows the friend of a Russian reservist attempting to break his friend’s arm with a sledgehammer so he cannot be sent to the front lines in Ukraine.

The clip shows a man raising a sledgehammer and smashing it down onto the arm of the conscripted Russian as he holds it on a wooden bench and covers his face with his other hand.

The draftee then walks away from the bench in a seemingly dazed state, swearing while his limp arm hangs by his side.
(01-10-2022, 10:09 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Based on the analysis 2 tons of TNT explosives were used to blow up 4 different locations of Nord Stream 1 & 2, no country can do it alone by placing so much explosives at 100 m below in the open sea without being seen by other countries, it is likely a cooperation among NATO countries around that area, the U.S., Britain, Sweden, Denmark and Poland are all involved, then they point finger at Russia…by doing so it terminates Germany and European countries’ energy dependency on Russia as a result they have to buy more LNG from the U.S. knowing the U.S. has made lots of money already. Furthermore it stops Russia weaponising LNG against Europe.

The U.S. is very smart in manipulating the war and European relationships with Russia. LNG supply is a big card of Putin for negotiating with NATO, terminating the Nord Stream pipelines once for all will decouple Germany & Europe with Russia so that the war can continue for years.
(01-10-2022, 10:45 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]The U.S. is very smart in manipulating the war and European relationships with Russia. LNG supply is a big card of Putin for negotiating with NATO, terminating the Nord Stream pipelines once for all will decouple Germany & Europe with Russia so that the war can continue for years.

Russia already cut supply to 20% of design flow. Dun think it will bring down NATO. They still got hell lot of money to burn

https://www.wsj.com/articles/nord-stream...1658760473
Ukraine weapons: What military equipment is the world giving?

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-62002218