Full Version: UK warns of 'huge threat' of China's tech dominance
Facts British intelligence services are to alert defense specialists on Tuesday, October 11 to the “enormous threat” posed by Chinese domination in the field of new technologies. Its satellites and its “virtual yuan” could destabilize the world order.

https://www.la-croix.com/Monde/Le-Royaum...1201237100
when the angmos hold the tech dominance
its not a threat
but when the chinese hold the dominance
it becomes a threat
Rabbit and tortoise race story
Rabbit now kpkb tortoise won the race
Scapegoat for their incompetence!
Against the Angmo, u have to use jungle law. Biggest fist or guns will prevail.
No apologies

Threat threat lor

What they gonna do about it har?

Cry lor
Chow angmo called it threat just because the rise of China tech will affect their income. So they die die must suppress China with all dirty tactics. Knnahccbai. ..... Angry
(11-10-2022, 06:41 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Against the Angmo, u have to use jungle law. Biggest fist or guns will prevail.

What happens to your good friend Kokee disappeared for 10 days?  

Probably karma hit him liao.   

(11-10-2022, 05:11 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]when the angmos hold the tech dominance
its not a threat
but when the chinese hold the dominance
it becomes a threat

nato bomb china embassy is moral. russia bomb empty german embassy is inmoral. anything usa done is for your own good. what usa dun like is inmoral.
they'd use any dirty tricks to stop china's rise. cowid is an example
(11-10-2022, 07:05 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]What happens to your good friend Kokee disappeared for 10 days?  

Probably karma hit him liao.   

he ate my fist. On the run... Laughing