Full Version: Good Afternoon this is my lunch
[Image: IMG-20221015-113552.jpg]
3 meat balls vs 4 fish balls  Opasnie-14
I like meat balls you made yourself? never add hotdogs? sausages ? kor kor?
kor kor only got 1 original hotdog and 2 meatballs
gaypanda like to talk dirty back to FA Laughing
(15-10-2022, 12:21 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]gaypanda like to talk dirty back to FA Laughing

u love him too much and sweet talk daily... Clapping
(15-10-2022, 12:21 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]gaypanda like to talk dirty back to FA Laughing

you like big bird or small chick?
(15-10-2022, 12:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]you like big bird or small chick?

dun proposition others with ur big oyster lah crying
Nice titties Big Grin
The cost is already more than $3
(15-10-2022, 12:55 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]The cost is already more than $3

You can sell for $6 to make 100% instant profit
(15-10-2022, 12:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]You can sell for $6 to make 100% instant profit

At Kovan still got $4 tiny portion dry noodle
(15-10-2022, 12:59 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]At Kovan still got $4 tiny portion dry noodle

In Perth you can sell for A$15
(15-10-2022, 01:16 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]In Perth you can sell for A$15

My portion is three bowls of the kovan $4 type
today I want to buy fish ball my side minmart don't have stock
(15-10-2022, 01:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]today I want to buy fish ball my side minmart don't have stock

You can use your own balls and sausage.
(15-10-2022, 01:51 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]You can use your own balls and sausage.

kor kor so dirty minded.....
(15-10-2022, 02:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]kor kor so dirty minded.....

U have many followers already
(15-10-2022, 11:36 AM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-20221015-113552.jpg]
Is healthy and good. Unlike CKT.
(15-10-2022, 01:28 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]My portion is three bowls of the kovan $4 type

[Image: FFC9-ED22-C946-4-B33-B947-2-AEFB135-C200.gif]
(15-10-2022, 03:31 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]Is healthy and good. Unlike CKT.

Actually same. Full of lard.
(15-10-2022, 07:17 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Actually same. Full of lard.

I think lard is ok. It is the sugar loaded noodle which you eat everyday that seems excessive. ..... Rolleyes
Cook for one person? Not worth the effort leh.
(15-10-2022, 07:21 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]I think lard is ok. It is the sugar loaded noodle which you eat everyday that seems excessive. ..... Rolleyes

I watched a program that said Okinawa people attributes their good diet partially to pork and pig parts.
(15-10-2022, 07:24 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Cook for one person? Not worth the effort leh.

I have many ways to make my daily processes very efficient. I do not spend lots of time on cooking.
(15-10-2022, 07:24 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Cook for one person? Not worth the effort leh.

Cooking is fun. It is the washing that put most people off. .... Big Grin
CKT is still the best. It tastes amazing.
(15-10-2022, 07:29 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Cooking is fun. It is the washing that put most people off. .... Big Grin

Dynamite kor kor got maid to wash for him and cook

He only use mouth tell maid what to cook rah
I'm curious what's your cholesterol level  Thinking
(15-10-2022, 07:40 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Dynamite kor kor got maid to wash for him and cook

He only use mouth tell maid what to cook rah

I think his maid and left already. ..... Big Grin