wow got people total already took 5 jabs....
At the Jurong East JTVC, retiree Abdul Kadir, 60, said he waited to take the Moderna bivalent shot because the health minister encouraged the public to do so.
“My first three were Pfizer shots so I felt more confident with the encouragement,” he said, adding that he would have taken another Pfizer shot otherwise.
Mr Yong, who gave only his surname and works in the construction sector, said that thanks to the vaccine, his symptoms were mild when he caught Covid-19 last year.
The 70-year-old and his wife took their fifth shots at the Kaki Bukit JTVC, where the waiting time stretched up to two hours.
Why they want vaccine..got free vouchers ah
(18-10-2022, 01:24 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Why they want vaccine..got free vouchers ah
huh free vouchers?
Last I went for my first boaster at Polyclinic don't even give one box of mask anymore. That time PM lee haven't announce yet no need wear mask indoor.
The last got free one box of mask is when get the first and 2nd jab.
(18-10-2022, 01:22 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/l...on-centres?
" Vaccination centre staff, who wished to remain anonymous, said the number of people getting the vaccine have gone up significantly since the launch of the new jab. "
why wished to remain " anonymous ???
(18-10-2022, 01:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]wow got people total already took 5 jabs....
At the Jurong East JTVC, retiree Abdul Kadir, 60, said he waited to take the Moderna bivalent shot because the health minister encouraged the public to do so.
“My first three were Pfizer shots so I felt more confident with the encouragement,” he said, adding that he would have taken another Pfizer shot otherwise.
Mr Yong, who gave only his surname and works in the construction sector, said that thanks to the vaccine, his symptoms were mild when he caught Covid-19 last year.
The 70-year-old and his wife took their fifth shots at the Kaki Bukit JTVC, where the waiting time stretched up to two hours.
Me no hurry lah! You can go 1st lah! See what happened to them 1st lah!
(18-10-2022, 01:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Me no hurry lah! You can go 1st lah! See what happened to them 1st lah!
I always the last batch one.
FYI I will take this. In fact I don't even wish to jab but no choice " Govt force , due to last time they implement what fully vaccinated can enter here and there, now they scrap off as I expected
I suspected IF they see no much people jab , next also case keep increase, I not surprise AGAIN THEY USE LAW TO FORCE YOU JAB.
(18-10-2022, 01:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I always the last batch one.
FYI I will take this. In fact I don't even wish to jab but no choice " Govt force , due to last time they implement what fully vaccinated can enter here and there, now they scrap off as I expected
I suspected IF they see no much people jab , next also case keep increase, I not surprise AGAIN THEY USE LAW TO FORCE YOU JAB.
Wait for numbers to shoot up to the sky 1st lah! See how lah! See how many died 1st lah!
(18-10-2022, 01:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Wait for numbers to shoot up to the sky 1st lah! See how lah! See how many died 1st lah!
Is not partly died is those infected " some have long term side effect from Covi19 "
Met 2 guys at hospital....1st guy 3 jabs all got serious side effects....now dying due to serious cough after getting COVID.
2nd guy after 3 jabs kena COVID. Now can't work as he's always short of breath. He's a hawker at my place selling oyster cake.
(18-10-2022, 02:05 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Met 2 guys at hospital....1st guy 3 jabs all got serious side effects....now dying due to serious cough after getting COVID.
2nd guy after 3 jabs kena COVID. Now can't work as he's always short of breath. He's a hawker at my place selling oyster cake.
1 guy is it elderly? They will claim " is due to elderly illness , or long term illness " end of the day is " not vaccine " but isn't vaccine is so call will not get you seriously ill?
2nd guy most likely tio lottery , have long term side effect but according to MOH is just " short term " but I read from USA side the doc claim some will have long term.
again, I say this , you say that .
Again is to make the People confuse till you don't bother and OBEY
(18-10-2022, 02:10 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]1st guy about 70yo.
2nd guy 53 only.

so I guess correct.
70 year old have to see , if got long term illness on top with Covi19 infect but got jab is so call " Might " will not go ICU but sometimes is hard to say come elderly.
53 , is just like those in 20s, 30s, 40s more towards long term side effect IF unlucky got it.
(18-10-2022, 01:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Me no hurry lah! You can go 1st lah! See what happened to them 1st lah!
Haha. Me too. No hurry as I just kena COVID-19 in late August.
Man made stuff, better dont take too much if it is never followed the I Ching way.
物极必反!
(18-10-2022, 01:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]huh free vouchers?
Last I went for my first boaster at Polyclinic don't even give one box of mask anymore. That time PM lee haven't announce yet no need wear mask indoor.
The last got free one box of mask is when get the first and 2nd jab.
The free masks are very poor in quality. The elastic face bands snap within a day.
(19-10-2022, 08:11 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Man made stuff, better dont take too much if it is never followed the I Ching way.
物极必反!
Agreed. Anything unnatural best to avoid. I only maintain the bare minimum requirement.
Promo code already receive last week,, LOLs
(19-10-2022, 08:20 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Agreed. Anything unnatural best to avoid. I only maintain the bare minimum requirement.
When I fall sick, I also try not to take the prescribe medicine. Only I really cannot tahan the symptom, then I will take the medicine which I know has not given me any problem.
(19-10-2022, 07:41 AM)Levin Wrote: [ -> ]Haha. Me too. No hurry as I just kena COVID-19 in late August.
I also kana COVID in July mah but never reported leh!

I just swabbed myself positive and stayed at home everyday for 1 week leh!