(18-10-2022, 07:07 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]![[Image: IMG-20221018-WA0001.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/172jMrS/IMG-20221018-WA0001.jpg)
today's bt.
d9 is still the highest
I Don't know these buyers , " if " REAL RICH is ok but those not say rich BETTER BEWARE.
real rich like yr uncle shd be ok lah.
(18-10-2022, 07:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]real rich like yr uncle shd be ok lah.
I got ask my Rich Uncle why never invest property , he told me he don't like to invest property or any stocks related to property.
(18-10-2022, 07:35 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I got ask my Rich Uncle why never invest property , he told me he don't like to invest property or any stocks related to property.
He is miss the boat king?
You can have high private property prices to benefit Singaporean when you make money.
Just dun use HDB to benchmark private property and saying HDB is subsidized deceitfully.
Mean interest rates still too low. If 7% like USA all run road
(18-10-2022, 08:48 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]He is miss the boat king?
Nah, " what miss the boat is a myth " He told me this type of " terms are those what financial guru like to use marketing their trading course etc blah blah "
(18-10-2022, 07:35 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I got ask my Rich Uncle why never invest property , he told me he don't like to invest property or any stocks related to property.
he invested secretly and din tell you only, scared you up to no good, like the tour guide ying yang