Full Version: OK, today start i want to be a good man,
please dont quarrel with a good man like me unless u are bat man,, i mean bad man,, hahaha

I will meditate 2 hr, one hour in the morning and one hour in the evening.

I want to achieve liberation like the Buddha,,

May u all be real happy and well.

May u all huat huat in stock mkt, Hope stock soar into the end of the year,,,

OK i declare u can scold n fxxk me , it is free no worry,,i will not response because i dont want to share in yr poison anymore,

otherwise Buddha said i cannot achieve liberation from this siow world, and mad world ,
(19-10-2022, 03:01 AM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]please dont quarrel with a good man like me unless u are bat man,, i mean bad man,, hahaha

I will meditate 2 hr, one hour in the morning and one hour in the evening.

I want to achieve liberation like the Buddha,,

May u all be real happy and well.

May u all huat huat in stock mkt, Hope stock soar into the end of the year,,,

OK i declare u can scold n fxxk me , it is free no worry,,i will not response because i dont want to share in yr poison anymore,

otherwise Buddha said i cannot achieve liberation from this siow world, and mad world ,

As long as you remain a hypocrite and lie through your smelly filthy mouth, I will come after you and you will not have any rest here in this forum until you're banned from here

Clear?
(19-10-2022, 03:26 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]As long as you remain a hypocrite and lie through your smelly filthy mouth, I will come after you and you will not have any rest here in this forum until you're banned from here

Clear?
It wud be wise if you hv a certain limit if someone already hv given an initiatives to forgive and forget. Don”t whine over the past and forget abt it.
(19-10-2022, 09:48 AM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]It wud be wise if you hv a certain limit if someone already hv given an initiatives to forgive and forget. Don”t whine over the past and forget abt it.

Not my style

I can see through fake facades and I dont forgive or forget unless the Cosmos direct me to do so

Just dont get on my crosshairs or it will not be funny
We must all conquer our anger and hate. 
These 'devils' lead us to a suffering state.
Your tongue is 3 inches long, but it can kill a man 8 ft tall.
(19-10-2022, 09:57 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Not my style

I can see through fake facades and I dont forgive or forget unless the Cosmos direct me to do so

But u r very funny leh.  Rotfl
(19-10-2022, 10:22 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]But u r very funny leh.  Rotfl
Is it because i hv time and time again shown that IAM THE ORACLE
(19-10-2022, 10:26 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Is it because i hv time and time again shown that IAM THE ORACLE

No. U show that u r a faggot reverse indicator.  Rotfl
(19-10-2022, 10:39 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]No. U show that u r a faggot reverse indicator.  Rotfl

Really, like where I showed IAM a reverse indicator? And let me remind you that the reverse indicators of this forum are SgBluffett and you

So, please don't make your problem mine ok

(19-10-2022, 03:26 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]As long as you remain a hypocrite and lie through your smelly filthy mouth, I will come after you and you will not have any rest here in this forum until you're banned from here

Clear?

u are the first victim of yr negativity , because fuk if wat u wish for other,, go ahead and ask admin to ban me,,
what so great abt this place infested with crockroches call SENTINEL.. fat, monkey donkey genes in his body. this reader is getting worse bcause we have a donkey face, ]with a monkey body and brain of a pig.
(19-10-2022, 11:05 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Really, like where I showed IAM a reverse indicator? And let me remind you that the reverse indicators of this forum are SgBluffett and you

So, please don't make your problem mine ok

this is yr problem, who make make no different for a 3 in one monkey donkey and pig brain.
(24-10-2022, 02:59 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]u are the first victim of yr negativity , because fuk if wat u wish for other,, go ahead and ask admin to ban me,,
what so great abt this place infested with crockroches call SENINEL.. fat, monkey donkey genes in his body.
I dun know how u managed to survive until 70 plus, with ur boastfulness but empty vessel and no substance only air between ur ears, Darwin sud hv taken care of u a long long long time ago when ur mother dropped u on the floor
(19-10-2022, 10:26 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Is it because i hv time and time again shown that IAM THE ORACLE

what u oracle, u means u are a donkey monkey and pig oracle..

dont be a disgrace to yr parent, 

i think u better go to mandai forest and hang yrslef there... dothe dog there a favor, , so they can eat pig and donkey meat after 
yr death..AMEN..
(24-10-2022, 03:02 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]this is yr problem, who make make no different for a 3 in one monkey donkey and pig brain.
No need to describe yourself to us
We already knew
(19-10-2022, 09:57 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Not my style

comsos are smarter than a donket 10000000000000000000000000000 times,.

u got cross hair,, yr armpit hair??? puiiiiiiiiiiiiii.. chor ka si.. donkey hair and moneky saliva and pgi shit..
(24-10-2022, 03:04 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]what u oracle, u means u are a donkey monkey and pig oracle..

dont be a disgrace to yr parent, 

i think u better go to mandai forest and hang yrslef there... dothe dog there a favor, , so they can eat pig and donkey meat after 
yr death..AMEN..
Cant even write proper English, fking full of typo errors, u not ashame, ur dead parents will be, Shame on u!
(24-10-2022, 03:05 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]No need to describe yourself to us
We already knew

wow, pig u are aorund today,,so free .. have u eaten my shit..
(24-10-2022, 03:06 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]comsos are smarter than a donket 10000000000000000000000000000 times,.

u got cross hair,, yr armpit hair??? puiiiiiiiiiiiiii.. chor ka si.. donkey hair and moneky saliva and pgi shit..
YAWN, so smelly
(24-10-2022, 03:07 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Cant even write proper English, fking full of typo errors, u not ashame, ur dead parents will be, Shame on u!

a shameful loser again who involve other father show a low standard and beng star personality..

no sense of a shame and tell other he is a oracle,

but in fact a true BASTARD,, if i amn yr parent i will disown u..
(24-10-2022, 03:08 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]wow, pig u are aorund today,,so free .. have u eaten my shit..
I always knew the forum Admin was right to hv banned you

You are a fking mad dog
(24-10-2022, 03:09 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]a shameful loser again who involve other father show a low standard and beng star personality..

ok pig, i am gg to shop i will tok to u later,

no time for pig and donkey a waste of my time, in the mean time u so free go fly kite first,,hahahah bye

u need no reply i off all notification from this forum fill with donkey and moneky like, u ,, now u go ask admin to ban me, if they did not do so in one week,, this show u are
a real pig,,,and admin also think u are monkey by reading yr low standrd posting, spam all over the chat.
(24-10-2022, 03:09 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]a shameful loser again who involve other father show a low standard and beng star personality..

How can you lie without even blinking, only ur poor parents will know

Its ur defective ancestral genes, geddit?
(24-10-2022, 03:11 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]ok pig, i am gg to shop i will tok to u later,

no time for pig and donkey a waste of my time, in the mean time u so free go fly kite first,,hahahah bye
Lose argument, go shopping

Fking LOSER!
(24-10-2022, 03:13 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Lose argument, go shopping

Fking LOSER!

loss?? loss what, loss a fxxker like a donkey for now, i will find u later and slaughter,, u will hv no rest, be assured as long as l am around,,
so are the many forumer here who dislike u.

no sense of shame keep coming bak here as many also no like u..

U better go jump down MBS building, buy for now, hope u jump then bye forever,,

no worry i will come here tonite,,, see u donkey,,
(24-10-2022, 03:19 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]loss?? loss what, loss a fxxker like a donkey for now, i will find u later and slaughter,, u will hv no rest, be assured as long as l am around,,
so are the many forumer here who dislike u.

no sense of shame keep coming bak here as many also no like u..

U better go jump down MBS building, buy for now, hope u jump then bye forever,,

no worry i will come here tonite,,, see u donkey,,
If one is a hypocrite and liar, sure dun like me one

Because i hate hypocrites and liars to the core and i dun give chance to you low lives one, i will not give u bastards any rest