Full Version: Man tells Stomper his children are lawyers ...when told to lower volume in bus
have posted MANY TIMES re this topic
too many people using the speaker on their phones in public places, cafes etc
[Image: AoXfCzN.jpg]
Must be one of SGtalkers … quarrel lose here go find people to quarrel in the bus
When you see this you just hope that the better mannered foreigners quickly come here to replace those uncouth sinkies.
whose father? i know there is a lawyer here  Big Grin
few days ago, on MRT, asked a boomer couple - wife was watching a movie on her phone with the vol super loud

ask her to use head phones...

the husband think he very smart, kept telling me to move away as HE and her moved to next cabin...

really 3rd world, ill bred behaviour..

many cant see its rotten manners to be blasting your phone conversations, movies, FB etc on the speaker of your phone
next time. im just gonna say if you deaf, get a hearing aid
Act high class telling people his children are lawyers but take public bus.
no need be angry lah. next time tell them these:

1. my son is a doctor, a top heart specialist with nhc. and my daughter a corporate lawyer, a partner with the top law firm. these are their name cards

2. my car sent for servicing today, so taking bus only for today. here's my wireless car key

see how they respond
(21-10-2022, 10:53 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]no need be angry lah. next time tell them these:

1. my son is a doctor, a top heart specialist with nhc. and my daughter a corporate lawyer, a partner with the top law firm. these are their name cards

2. my car sent for servicing today, so taking bus only for today. here's my wireless car key

see how they respond
response should be the same.
money dont buy class
Plus he didn't have his mask on properly before the video started.
Aiyo lawyer so what. My son is a judge but i am just keeping quiet.
I kena before in the bus

So I told that old uncle-

Unker, 你的 音乐 很难听 还 那么 大声 !