24-10-2022, 06:49 PM
24-10-2022, 06:51 PM
one comment I saw from FB
' 5 times in 7 yrs alot?????? What rubbish is this "
24-10-2022, 07:00 PM
(24-10-2022, 06:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.facebook.com/TheStraitsTimes...Wl?__cft__
Why No professionals or trained specialist saw both of them?
Is 5X seems a lot in 7 years?
24-10-2022, 07:04 PM
(24-10-2022, 07:00 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Why No professionals or trained specialist saw both of them?
Is 5X seems a lot in 7 years?
this is why I kinda surprise MP can say ' got visit "
to them as long like got visit consider already good than will tell u , you got see any opposition visit you?
even they lose GE ?
24-10-2022, 07:11 PM
(24-10-2022, 07:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]this is why I kinda surprise MP can say ' got visit "
to them as long like got visit consider already good than will tell u , you got see any opposition visit you?
even they lose GE ?
Singapore has announced a 2022 defence budget of SGD16.36 billion (USD12.16 billion), a nominal increase of SGD1 billion or 6.5% over the allocation in 2021.
24-10-2022, 07:19 PM
yes visit
just throw flyers on door and go off
24-10-2022, 07:21 PM
(24-10-2022, 07:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]this is why I kinda surprise MP can say ' got visit "
even they lose GE ?
7 years X 365 days = 2,555 days
In 2,555 days, grassroots visited 5X IE 2,555 / 5 = 511 days.
Visited them once in every 511 days.
How can?
24-10-2022, 07:35 PM
(24-10-2022, 07:21 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]7 years X 365 days = 2,555 days
In 2,555 days, grassroots visited 5X IE 2,555 / 5 = 511 days.
Visited them once in every 511 days.
How can?
See and no see made no difference
Better no see than see
Worse that you see
Now, no needs to see
24-10-2022, 07:36 PM
Sinkies dying everywhere these days...
HEARTBREAKING: Elderly man begging for donations to cover late mother's funeral expenses
https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...l-expenses
Jin sad.....he uplorried at the tender age of twenty-two
https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...twenty-two
HEARTBREAKING: Elderly man begging for donations to cover late mother's funeral expenses
https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...l-expenses
Jin sad.....he uplorried at the tender age of twenty-two
https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...twenty-two
24-10-2022, 08:43 PM
He keep quiet better.
24-10-2022, 10:20 PM
you see la, you see.la. sg is degrading liao .
24-10-2022, 11:41 PM
(24-10-2022, 07:11 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Singapore has announced a 2022 defence budget of SGD16.36 billion (USD12.16 billion), a nominal increase of SGD1 billion or 6.5% over the allocation in 2021.
I see this kind of news I'll be very pissed off. When people are suffering they want to increase the defence budget? We know how much wastage there is in SAF. Fark man!
25-10-2022, 12:06 AM
(24-10-2022, 11:41 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]I see this kind of news I'll be very pissed off. When people are suffering they want to increase the defence budget? We know how much wastage there is in SAF. Fark man!
This is SAME APPLY FOR every Public sectors to Stats boards. WHY?
Because they have TOO MUCH STAFFS ,
is " not nice , to see so many staffs like " got nothing to do daily or just only have few tasks to do as public / civil servants Yet been paid and bonus "
SO have to " create some works "

25-10-2022, 05:05 AM
(24-10-2022, 10:20 PM)jus4lucky Wrote: [ -> ]you see la, you see.la. sg is degrading liao .
Grassroots Visited 5X in 2,555 days (7 years) and both mother and son died.
How about zero visit to many others in same situation?
Are they around?
25-10-2022, 07:29 AM
Ms Karen Wee, executive director of social service agency Lions Befrienders, said it is often challenging when seniors do not want to be engaged.
She said volunteers knock on doors weekly, and it takes a lot of persistence to get seniors to open up.
“Out of every 10 doors knocked, maybe only four will open, and only one will sign up for further engagement,” she added.
“The issue is, if they don’t want to open up, then there’s just no way we can do anything.”
I think she is lying
If 1 out of 10 sign up for further engagement, then Lion Befrienders will be very big and successful
But it is not
It is a big failure
She said volunteers knock on doors weekly, and it takes a lot of persistence to get seniors to open up.
“Out of every 10 doors knocked, maybe only four will open, and only one will sign up for further engagement,” she added.
“The issue is, if they don’t want to open up, then there’s just no way we can do anything.”
I think she is lying
If 1 out of 10 sign up for further engagement, then Lion Befrienders will be very big and successful
But it is not
It is a big failure
25-10-2022, 07:35 AM
人都死了。
给自己找太多的借口也是枉然!
25-10-2022, 08:12 AM
Said is easy those Social workers asked so many questions that the old folks give up.Especially background check.
25-10-2022, 08:21 AM
(25-10-2022, 08:12 AM)Cmpunk Wrote: [ -> ]Said is easy those Social workers asked so many questions that the old folks give up.Especially background check.
Voted the wrong MP
Tampines needs to change for better
25-10-2022, 08:22 AM
(25-10-2022, 07:29 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Ms Karen Wee, executive director of social service agency Lions Befrienders, said it is often challenging when seniors do not want to be engaged.
I think she is lying
But it is not
It is a big failure
Biggest disgrace
Actual case
MP Already told the world, grassroots and volunteers visited 5X in 2,555 days IE in 7 years.
Stop all rubbish. She lying thru her teeth about knocking 10 doors andonly 4 opened.
25-10-2022, 08:38 AM
Take this case seriously
Tampines resident have to vote wisely in next GE..
Take this case seriously
25-10-2022, 10:36 AM
(25-10-2022, 08:38 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ].
Take this case seriously
not only tampines
the whole of spore
all wards
under pap ALL things are keeping more n more expensive yrs after yrs.
OF COURSE NO CONCERN TO THEM AS THEY HV MULTIPLE MTH BONUSES
25-10-2022, 10:40 AM
(24-10-2022, 06:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]one comment I saw from FB
Meaning 1 yrs is 0.7 times only if 5 divided by 7
25-10-2022, 10:46 AM
(25-10-2022, 10:36 AM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]not only tampines
the whole of spore
all wards
under pap ALL things are keeping more n more expensive yrs after yrs.
OF COURSE NO CONCERN TO THEM AS THEY HV MULTIPLE MTH BONUSES
FR my sp bills i pay 3.57 (water conservation tax) +gst @7%=2.84 total tax of $6.41 against total bill 43.45that is 14.75% !!!!!!!!!!!!!!