30-10-2022, 05:42 PM
Sian tot got super market in the end don't have
LupCheong
30-10-2022, 05:42 PM
(30-10-2022, 05:09 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]https://youtu.be/95yo5RdmkGs
Thank for the YouTube video
30-10-2022, 05:43 PM
(30-10-2022, 05:42 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Sian tot got super market in the end don't have
Thought got NTUC?
30-10-2022, 05:45 PM
(30-10-2022, 05:43 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Thought got NTUC?
I can't find it using the search board at the entry only got NTUC dentist service
30-10-2022, 05:45 PM
Long time ago AMK resident will visit Thomson Plaza as that time got Yaohan. I know as I live AMK when young. How times have changed now. The place is now renovated with many eateries and you can see the old and new structure "join". Front entrance go in very low ceiling and narrow but go further in very big and wide. The place go Bishan quite near and you know down there many condo so rich ppl abound.
30-10-2022, 05:46 PM
shd hv a fair price supermart
30-10-2022, 05:47 PM
(30-10-2022, 05:45 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ] I can't find it using the search board at the entry only got NTUC dentist service
Have
https://www.thomsonplaza.com.sg/stores/f...ce-finest/
30-10-2022, 05:48 PM
(30-10-2022, 05:45 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Long time ago AMK resident will visit Thomson Plaza as that time got Yaohan. I know as I live AMK when young. How times have changed now. The place is now renovated with many eateries and you can see the old and new structure "join". Front entrance go in very low ceiling and narrow but go further in very big and wide. The place go Bishan quite near and you know down there many condo so rich ppl abound.
I shall say now is not call " Shopping mall " more like F&B mall so call malls in SG.
Only Orchard still can maintain at least Half retail , half f&b some is more retail , this is why call shopping mall.
30-10-2022, 05:54 PM
(30-10-2022, 05:42 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Sian tot got super market in the end don't have
Got fairprice Leh. 2nd floor
30-10-2022, 05:55 PM
(30-10-2022, 05:54 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Got fairprice Leh. 2nd floor
Is it only saw NTUC dentist there
30-10-2022, 05:56 PM
(30-10-2022, 05:55 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Is it only saw NTUC dentist there
A big supermarket. Quite visible. Strange that u didn't see it.
30-10-2022, 05:58 PM
(30-10-2022, 05:47 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Have
https://www.thomsonplaza.com.sg/stores/f...ce-finest/
At level 3?? Why it didn't reflect in the search directory?🤔🤔
30-10-2022, 05:59 PM
Are both yaohan and Hans restuarant still there?
30-10-2022, 06:00 PM
(30-10-2022, 05:56 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]A big supermarket. Quite visible. Strange that u didn't see it.
Didn't saw it at all
30-10-2022, 06:00 PM
(30-10-2022, 06:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Didn't saw it at all
It is near Heavenly Wang kopi side. Look in.
30-10-2022, 06:01 PM
(30-10-2022, 06:00 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]It is near Heavenly Wang kopi side. Look in.
Ok ok next time revisit again
30-10-2022, 06:51 PM
Your assessment is not valid since you cant find the NTUC when there is one.😅
30-10-2022, 06:52 PM
one of my relative got one condo just behind the Thomson MRT current renting out.
30-10-2022, 07:08 PM
I remember got KFC nia 

30-10-2022, 07:09 PM
Actually Thomson Plaza location a bit unique. Near Thomson Plaza there you see the landed and shophouse? Then nearby got Bishan condo and then further down got one nature park so if can afford to live there not bad. Got condo, landed and nature park follow by Thomson Plaza not bad but too expensive accommodation there lor. But I take the feeder bus got pass by some HDB flats so maybe there is "cheaper" hmmm... but I more a Northerner haha
LupCheong
30-10-2022, 07:12 PM
Thomson plaza got many rich people staying nearby
30-10-2022, 07:14 PM
(30-10-2022, 07:09 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Actually Thomson Plaza location a bit unique. Near Thomson Plaza there you see the landed and shophouse? Then nearby got Bishan condo and then further down got one nature park so if can afford to live there not bad. Got condo, landed and nature park follow by Thomson Plaza not bad but too expensive accommodation there lor. But I take the feeder bus got pass by some HDB flats so maybe there is "cheaper" hmmm... but I more a Northerner haha
yea partly those shop houses there also , because got cafes, prata shop etc
30-10-2022, 07:16 PM
(30-10-2022, 07:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]yea partly those shop houses there also , because got cafes, prata shop etc
And the key point is must have monies then can enjoy correct? But the nature park nearby is free there can go visit when I retire.
30-10-2022, 07:17 PM
(30-10-2022, 06:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Didn't saw it at all
must be blind or you just keep looking at girls.
ntuc takes up almost entire 2nd floor.
there is a daiso on the ground floor
30-10-2022, 07:20 PM
Yeah, not a very big mall. More for eating. But that's the trend nowadays.
Besides Fairprice, I think there's also Daiso. Last visit there was pre-pandemic so might have changed.
30-10-2022, 07:44 PM
thomson plaza...very long nv go le
30-10-2022, 08:02 PM
(30-10-2022, 07:44 PM)mrclubbie Wrote: [ -> ]thomson plaza...very long nv go le
Thomson Plaza own by NTUC, sure got Fairprice supermarket
30-10-2022, 08:18 PM
only to service the many people living around it
30-10-2022, 08:32 PM
(30-10-2022, 05:59 PM)fishbuff Wrote: [ -> ]Are both yaohan and Hans restuarant still there?
Yes. Also best denki