Full Version: LOSER ManofHonour and Behawk from EDMW
LOL SCARE TO POST NOW A DAYS INSIDE? LIKE TO STALK PEOPLE AND ACT TOUGH ONLINE ?

WHY SCARE NOW ? SCARE BEEN BAN FROM HWZ? LOL LOSERS DON'T ACT TOUGH ONLINE

I KNOW YOUR PERSONAL DATA, AND WHERE YOU WORK I JUST DON'T WANT TO LEAK OUT FYI. NEVERTHELESS LOL BE PREPARE TO LOSE YOUR JOB

DON'T PLAY TOUGH ONLINE TRYING TO BE PUNK ONLINE

Manofhonour quite ok lah. Only fetish is eating sheet and smelling farts
(31-10-2022, 01:25 PM)sogo Wrote: [ -> ]Manofhonour quite ok lah. Only fetish is eating sheet and smelling farts

LOL This why pervert loser

Nevertheless My Intel tell me both of them now a days hardly post , MUST BE SCARE TO GET BAN FROM HWZ
(31-10-2022, 01:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]LOL This why pervert loser

Nevertheless My Intel tell me both of them now a days hardly post , MUST BE SCARE TO GET BAN FROM HWZ

Mods dun smell sheet but also need to respect those that do mah.

LupCheong

Both of them ok leh
First time I see FA in SGTalk so angry Big Grin
Wa what beef you have with them

Until so angry