Full Version: This is iamnobodyxxx from hardwarezone.

LupCheong

LupCheong

Would somebody invite her to migrate to SG Talk
later i go geylang invite more come in.
Cannot see her face?
(31-10-2022, 03:38 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Cannot see her face?

You can use your imagination  Big Grin
(31-10-2022, 03:42 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]You can use your imagination  Big Grin

I want to assess her first mah!  Tongue
(31-10-2022, 03:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]I want to assess her first mah!  Tongue

Unless you think she's worse off than Talent  Laughing

LupCheong

Hope she come over this forum
are you sure its her from HWZ or someone using her ID as clone in HWZ? IMPERSONATION ?

LupCheong

(31-10-2022, 05:20 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]are you sure its her from HWZ or someone using her ID as clone in HWZ? IMPERSONATION ?

Is she ownself share her YouTube in hardwarezone. She ownself declare
Abit on the bui side but ok ok lah Big Grin

LupCheong

(31-10-2022, 05:52 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Abit on the bui side but ok ok lah Big Grin

Born in 1995
She had a video with another EDMWer about bbfas made by Rice media. Her part starts at 4 mins.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=pf8SkwT1ftM&t=30s
Looks like a bbfa
(31-10-2022, 03:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]I want to assess her first mah!  Tongue

But I do analysis before that ..on this video.
Basically......from it I know what is character is

LupCheong

She say in forum before that her nnp is cup D
You can invite Icecreampop.

LupCheong

(31-10-2022, 09:52 PM)OutBreak Wrote: [ -> ]You can invite Icecreampop.

Icecreampop the underwear got many big holes and her prawn noodles orh lulu on the inner thigh leh
(31-10-2022, 09:55 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Icecreampop the underwear got many big holes and her prawn noodles orh lulu on the inner thigh leh

Zhun boh no see before

LupCheong

(31-10-2022, 09:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Zhun boh no see before

Last time she got post the photo in edmw.
(31-10-2022, 09:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Zhun boh no see before

Try Google. Maybe still got the cache.
Got bui en vibes...
(31-10-2022, 09:59 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Last time she got post the photo in edmw.

Really ...

LupCheong

(31-10-2022, 10:07 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Really ...

But her prawn noodles thread got deleted by mod
(31-10-2022, 10:12 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]But her prawn noodles thread got deleted by mod

Oic ....

That one maybe pban over there liao
(31-10-2022, 06:03 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]But I do analysis before that ..on this video.
Basically......from it I know what is character is

I want to see her face without mask leh!  Big Grin
(01-11-2022, 12:51 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]I want to see her face without mask leh!  Big Grin

You go and invite her here lor, then you can ask her to take off her panty, oops, I mean mask.

LupCheong

(31-10-2022, 10:59 PM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]That one maybe pban over there liao

Icecreampop already pbanned over there Liao