Why this virus hides in the nasal or what? Testing also torture the nose with ART and PCR. Now this nasal spray which probably makes you feel like getting hit by a large dose of wasabi.
Knnah, why dun come out with a pill, a mixture or self inject dose.....

mostly from nose, throat, lung to other parts of body. so it's natural to use different treatments to stop them asap
Have to keep spraying like spraying with Baygon.
Some liquid while some powder forms.
Someone invests in such company. He said he sold a % at a profit.
(18-09-2021, 02:29 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Why this virus hides in the nasal or what? Testing also torture the nose with ART and PCR. Now this nasal spray which probably makes you feel like getting hit by a large dose of wasabi.
You are not a medical expert nor scientist lah ..... let the professional do their work, stop being social media trained expert
(18-09-2021, 02:29 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Why this virus hides in the nasal or what? Testing also torture the nose with ART and PCR. Now this nasal spray which probably makes you feel like getting hit by a large dose of wasabi.
Pill one, Pfizer is working on it, likely next year.
Nasal type prevent the replicate of the virus.
All have good and bad, but lesser spikes to worry.
I will wear mask even covid over when i take mrt or bus.. reasons is since Covid 2019 i didnt have a flu. 2nd reason many commuters are smelly mouth or body smell. 3rd reason many ppl use cheap perfume. 4th reason so that ppl wont see my face happy or angry.
(18-09-2021, 08:52 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]How do you get guru so fast in this new forum? Can count from the old sgtalk.org?
I guru because I kaypoh king, eat full no shit to poo lah

next year onwards inactivate vac will be very very safe. Cause usually before covid medication need 2 years . Not sure for mrna.
Expect Mdm Ho downbeat this immunisation method... no stakeholders involved