Full Version: Are Indians really Asians?
Just categorizing them based on geography 

or they should fall under Middle East?
My honest opinion, they are of Arab or Angmo stocks. The hairy body type.

Asian to me is more of yellow, brown stocks. Non-hairy type. Mainly Southeast Asia, China, SK-NK, Jap and Mongolian.
They like to call Ang mo SIR
(31-10-2022, 10:23 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]My honest opinion, they are of Arab or Angmo stocks. The hairy body type.

Asian to me is more of yellow, brown stocks. Non-hairy type. Mainly Southeast Asia, China, SK-NK, Jap and Mongolian.

Their origins are complex, got Australian Aboriginal blood, got Greek blood, got Iranian blood, got  African blood and a bit of East Asian blood….all mixed together.
[Image: 110310-science-baboons-1250p.jpg]
(31-10-2022, 10:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]They like to call Ang mo SIR

They have sweet tongues, calling Angmoh Sir can get promoted fast, no wonder got so many CEOs in the U.S. IT companies
(31-10-2022, 10:35 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]They have sweet tongues, calling Angmoh Sir can get promoted fast, no wonder got so many CEOs in the U.S. IT companies

Beware those with sweet tongues as they are forked

[Image: 400x225-cmsv2-9263033a-ae81-57c6-aa7a-82...64304.webp]

learning policy institute
According to wiki

----------------

The people of India are predominantly Caucasoid. Their features, hair texture, hairiness, the shape of the nose, mouth, and so on, are all distinctly Caucasoid. It is only in some of the far, out-of-the-way places of India, as in this country, that you find certain traces of other races.
(31-10-2022, 10:40 PM)IndianChief Wrote: [ -> ]According to wiki

----------------

The people of India are predominantly Caucasoid. Their features, hair texture, hairiness, the shape of the nose, mouth, and so on, are all distinctly Caucasoid. It is only in some of the far, out-of-the-way places of India, as in this country, that you find certain traces of other races.

Like these?

[Image: 162141729258aa981caf8b9.jpg]
They are asians that like to pretend to be ang moh lah.
They should be Middle East Asians instead
(31-10-2022, 10:33 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 110310-science-baboons-1250p.jpg]

LOL this would have gotten you banned at EDMW. Laughing oh wait...
(31-10-2022, 11:16 PM)Truebluesg Wrote: [ -> ]LOL this would have gotten you banned at EDMW. Laughing oh wait...

Why? They dun like baboons? WTF … that discrimination against that species
(31-10-2022, 10:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]They like to call Ang mo SIR

Or Master  Laughter-13
(31-10-2022, 10:16 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Just categorizing them based on geography 

or they should fall under Middle East?

South Asians. Together with Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka.
(01-11-2022, 07:38 AM)Levin Wrote: [ -> ]South Asians. Together with Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka.

Bhutan Is different, they look like Tibetans or Chinese.
(31-10-2022, 11:09 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]They should be Middle East Asians instead

No lah, they have African snd Australian Aboriginal blood

[Image: BB60-CFF7-288-D-4-D4-A-8-DF6-79836-B76-BF5-A.jpg]
(01-11-2022, 12:21 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Bhutan Is different, they look like Tibetans or Chinese.

TS want to categorize them by geography. So I do it by geography. If by looks, Nepalese also look more like Tibetans or Chinese.
(31-10-2022, 10:33 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 110310-science-baboons-1250p.jpg]

Resemblance both in appearance and behavior is striking. They also tend to chatter non-stop