Full Version: Zelenskyy Tio kan liao
After US made use of Zelensky to create reason for sanction of Russia, of course, Zelensky will be discarded like toilet paper after use.  

aiya 做走狗的下场就是酱
(01-11-2022, 10:44 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]aiya 做走狗的下场就是酱

超级败家子。 Rotfl
把人民推入难以收复的余地。
this would not happened if russian did not invade

when did ukraine ask for weapons when there is no invasion before 2014

it all started with A.Hitler reincarnation
(01-11-2022, 10:51 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]this would not happened if russian did not invade

This will not happen if NATO didnt keep breaking the promises for five times. Big Grin
你的敌人都要变成邻居了。 Rotfl
Go and read history of Russia.

[Image: D307-DFB2-D34-B-485-D-A6-F6-A1-C7537-A9-E81.jpg]

https://uwidata.com/25911-natos-pledges-...tward/amp/
(01-11-2022, 10:51 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]this would not happened if russian did not invade

Why Russia didn't invade a lot of other countries?   

What has Ukraine done to earn that?
(01-11-2022, 08:53 AM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.ndtv.com/world-news/biden-lo...rt-3477718

This happened in June. Only reported now. I think this is only known to the reporters now.
(01-11-2022, 10:52 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]This will not happen if NATO didnt keep breaking the promises for five times. Big Grin
this would not happened is russian did not invade crimea in 2014

after the crimea invasion ukraine did not join nato yet

russian too much

dont u farking spread fake and distorted news
16 century bomoh Lawyer kopi kia not happy liao LL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

https://media.tenor.com/wNvwcAyUfKMAAAAM...enskiy.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
TS got use protection to kan him or not? Thinking
Biden gave him so many weapons...must listen to him or else must repent!
Why Biden kan Zelinsky?
he'd already given him a lot free ones. those remaining ones are meant for tw, can sell for billions of dollars
(01-11-2022, 11:54 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]TS got use protection to kan him or not? Thinking

Chao cb san jealous hor LOL

[Image: 24-C25-A8-B-5-E86-42-F0-8-B1-C-7-B458-F96-BC84.gif]
(01-11-2022, 12:04 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]he'd already given him a lot free ones. those remaining ones are meant for tw, can sell for billions of dollars

Till now, I still dont believe China will liberalise RoC by force. Big Grin
(01-11-2022, 11:44 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]this would not happened is russian did not invade crimea in 2014

after the crimea invasion ukraine did not join nato yet

russian too much

dont u farking spread fake and distorted news

I never understood why Ukraine never returned Crimea to Russia when it went independent. When Ukraine joined USSR back in 1922, Crimea was not part of it. Then in 1954, Crimea became part of Ukraine for administration purposes. 

Crimeans were furious when Ukraine went independent and did not return Crimea to Russia which resulted in a clash in 1991. In the end Crimea was given more autonomy but still neither returned to Russia where it rightfully belonged nor granted independence.
(01-11-2022, 10:42 AM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]After US made use of Zelensky to create reason for sanction of Russia, of course, Zelensky will be discarded like toilet paper after use.  

Then flushed away in the toilet bowl liao lah! Big Grin
(01-11-2022, 12:04 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]he'd already given him a lot free ones. those remaining ones are meant for tw, can sell for billions of dollars

ALL those weapons free one meh? No need pay money meh?  Thinking
(01-11-2022, 12:36 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]ALL those weapons free one meh? No need pay money meh?  Thinking

easy lah…sell some oligarch private planes and yachts can buy many Himars and Manpads Laughing
(01-11-2022, 12:33 PM)Levin Wrote: [ -> ]I never understood why Ukraine never returned Crimea to Russia when it went independent. When Ukraine joined USSR back in 1922, Crimea was not part of it. Then in 1954, Crimea became part of Ukraine for administration purposes. 

Crimeans were furious when Ukraine went independent and did not return Crimea to Russia which resulted in a clash in 1991. In the end Crimea was given more autonomy but still neither returned to Russia where it rightfully belonged nor granted independence.

fark you 

you and your farking news and logic

let me tell you this! 

when Crimea  break away from russia 
Ukraine NEVER and said NEVER used their army to invade Crimea 

if russian wants Crimea back 
then it should be peaceful and not used army

like the United Kingdom
it must be by peaceful treaty and peaceful referendum 

Crimea might belong to russia 
but it break away is not by force of armies and of armed forces

so to get it back it should not be by means and force of any army and/or any armed forces

can you dig that in SUCKA

[Image: FlashyNextHousefly-size_restricted.gif]
(01-11-2022, 01:09 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]easy lah…sell some oligarch private planes and yachts can buy many Himars and Manpads Laughing

Who is paying leh?  Thinking
zelensky thinks he can 一手遮天 and control US/NATO/western europe ?

hehehe
據了解當時狀況的4名消息人士透露,拜登還沒說完,已同意再提供10億美元(近323億台幣)軍援,澤倫斯基就開始列出所有烏克蘭需要,但還沒到手的東西。

這時拜登就火了,提高嗓門告訴澤倫斯基,美國人已經很慷慨,而他的政府和軍方都在為努力,接著要對方多心存感激點。後來澤倫斯基公開發表聲明,讚揚美國的慷慨協助,而兩人的關係也隨著改善。

演员窜美,梅德访华:美国神功大成之日,就是无敌于天下之时?
(01-11-2022, 08:53 AM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.ndtv.com/world-news/biden-lo...rt-3477718

Kan ur asshole?? Rotfl