Full Version: Markets expected to PLUNGE after Fed hike rates tonight
Many traders are shorting or selling to avoid being caught jn the selloff.
希望等下不要马后炮才好。

LupCheong

Woah jialat Liao
Why always plunge after announcement? If people know there is going to be rate high, should it be plunging yesterday and right now already??
(02-11-2022, 09:56 AM)IndianChief Wrote: [ -> ]Why always plunge after announcement? If people know there is going to be rate high, should it be plunging yesterday and right now already??

the Jewish commercial banks and hedge funds control ALL trading markets.................the Jews also control the media................so sometimes they let things happen as expected ...............then many times things go opposite way (the media will say price action were priced in)..............

all these is to fool the masses into parting with their money..............
(02-11-2022, 10:30 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]the Jewish commercial banks and hedge funds control ALL trading markets.................the Jews also control the media................so sometimes they let things happen as expected ...............then many times things go opposite way (the media will say price action were priced in)..............

all these is to fool the masses into parting with their money..............

Today, I realized you are not as dumb as you like others to believe you're

You are actually about the same intellectual level as Singlion
No sign yet for a serious correction. Traders r now expecting Fed to be less hawkish going ahead
The good news is the rate still go up. Rotfl

I think 100basis points this round.

LupCheong

Really Jin jialat
(02-11-2022, 09:49 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Many traders are shorting or selling to avoid being caught jn the selloff.

you are genius