Full Version: she needs no man, not even for sex
lol BUT COME MONEY SHE SURELY NEED

She also not consider dam rich either.
She only need s*x tools.

How many she got?
Just curious that time how she manage to pay her losses in share trading in just a short period ?
(02-11-2022, 02:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.asiaone.com/entertainment/im...t-even-sex

Simple
Either she’s lesbian or she uses sex toys.
She still looks good!
she bluffing you
singlon got rape
singlon sat on chair
girl removed zip and sat on IT
she smiled cheekily
How could it be?
if banana soft
I singlon says the truth nothing but the truth so help me God
not ur truth not my truth but the truth
Her husband camnot statify her so she divorce him.
That’s because she has her trusty vibrators Big Grin
Only a tree trunk can truly accommodate lah Big Grin

LupCheong

(02-11-2022, 02:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.asiaone.com/entertainment/im...t-even-sex

Thank for the news article

LupCheong

No men no sex. Her pet pet hole not itchy meh
(02-11-2022, 06:47 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]No men no sex. Her pet pet hole not itchy meh

She said she's spiritual wor. God will help her.
Got one time she was declared bankrupt when she overplayed her shares. Yet just a couple of years later she already discharged.

Must have worked her meow meow into overdrive mode that 2 years Big Grin
(02-11-2022, 06:54 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Got one time she was declared bankrupt when she overplayed her shares. Yet just a couple of years later she already discharged.

Must have worked her meow meow into overdrive mode that 2 years Big Grin

I don't know, like got one RICH guy help her is it?
Now I think she into beauty , fitness stuffs.
(02-11-2022, 06:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I don't know, like got one RICH guy help her is it? 
Now I think she into beauty , fitness stuffs.

I heard the same story but no conclusive factual evidence. You got any juicy facts or not? ...... Big Grin

She can use her fingers leh! Big Grin
She dont need men but she needs women.

Get the point?
(02-11-2022, 06:07 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]she bluffing you
singlon got rape
singlon sat on chair
girl removed zip and sat on IT
she smiled cheekily
How could it be?
if banana soft
I singlon says the truth nothing but the truth so help me God
not ur truth not my truth but the truth