Full Version: This girl ask me am I sum1 close to her
[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-03-15-13-45-987-com-s...-trill.jpg]

Because I SIC her personality and character 70% right on the spot
Until she off all the filters bro...
(03-11-2022, 03:51 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Until she off all the filters bro...

Getting more scary . Just now got 1 lady her face change sia. But for me is practical lesson 🙂
(03-11-2022, 03:15 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Screenshot-2022-11-03-15-13-45-987-com-s...-trill.jpg]

What is SIC?

LupCheong

(03-11-2022, 03:15 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Screenshot-2022-11-03-15-13-45-987-com-s...-trill.jpg]

Quite pretty leh
(03-11-2022, 04:05 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Quite pretty leh

Twmm 是一个敢爱敢恨的人 outgoing, bold and daring and like explore something new

LupCheong

(03-11-2022, 04:07 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Twmm 是一个敢爱敢恨的人 outgoing, bold and daring and like explore something new
Totally agree with you
(03-11-2022, 04:08 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Totally agree with you

What make you agree with me?

LupCheong

(03-11-2022, 04:08 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]What make you agree with me?

About Taiwan girls personality
(03-11-2022, 04:04 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]What is SIC?

Analysis
What platform is that
Caution
[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-01-at-03-41-31-Hidden...-Sight.png]

Nice kkj Big Grin
(03-11-2022, 04:37 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]What platform is that

Tiktok lor
[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-03-18-07-00-274-com-s...-trill.jpg]
She say I am right on her personality
(03-11-2022, 03:51 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Until she off all the filters bro...

no filters

genuine transgender

https://youtu.be/7u_yhVz9XiA
(03-11-2022, 08:11 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]no filters

genuine transgender

https://youtu.be/7u_yhVz9XiA

😂🤣🤣🤣
Jhb

[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-03-22-07-56-226-com-s...-trill.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20221103-222905.jpg]

She looks like she can give a blow job
(03-11-2022, 10:41 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]She looks like she can give a blow job

Yes

she can kill you SOFTLY SOFTLY with each blow
killing you softly with each suck
killing you softly with each lick

killing you soflty with his mouth

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k4A5XuMz_Tw
(03-11-2022, 10:48 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]Yes

she can kill you SOFTLY SOFTLY with each blow
killing you softly with each suck
killing you softly with each lick

POOOOOHISH …..….  nudie 

(03-11-2022, 05:37 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Nice kkj Big Grin