Full Version: Where to get the best roti prata in Singapore
Where to get the best roti prata in Singapore

https://bit.ly/3sSDhJY
Master prata is closest to last time jln kayu famous one.
I like to eat …. but dare not leh  crying
All prata are good prata! Just have to learn to adjust to what's in your plate...

LupCheong

Interesting topics
They use their dirty hands to massage the prata
[Image: AF1QipOHmfML0dNt7l6jjpZypu6P7Pvk4rFVKAke9Fxf=s451-k-no]

Kan Na Sia KNS restaurant

cowdung is always No 1
a lot of ppl say the roti prata house along thomson road is good but i feel no...
(03-11-2022, 09:06 PM)mrclubbie Wrote: [ -> ]a lot of ppl say the roti prata house along thomson road is good but i feel no...

thomson road to sembawang road lot of roti prata shop and house
(03-11-2022, 07:21 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Where to get the best roti prata in Singapore

https://bit.ly/3sSDhJY

From NTUC
(03-11-2022, 09:32 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]From NTUC

Actually hor, even the NTUC prata (think it's onion) taste fine.
(03-11-2022, 09:33 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Actually hor, even the NTUC prata (think it's onion) taste fine.

I pay 20 cents for NTUC ones, they pay $1.50 for one.
How come nobody mention Sgbuffet? Laughing
(03-11-2022, 08:12 PM)klat Wrote: [ -> ]They use their dirty hands to massage the prata

They poo poo …. washed hands but got scrub in between the nails or not …. I have friend working in Food Safety tell me one .. tested before
Now I buy those frozen one
(03-11-2022, 09:06 PM)mrclubbie Wrote: [ -> ]a lot of ppl say the roti prata house along thomson road is good but i feel no...

Same same …. over rated. If I want, I rather go further down eat Sin Ming Part … always got queue

just normal. I actually ate a good one at AMK coffeeshop.
(03-11-2022, 10:32 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]They poo poo …. washed hands but got scrub in between the nails or not …. I have friend working in Food Safety tell me one .. tested before
Now I buy those frozen one

That is why it tastes so good.
Tekka Market.
Got 1 muslim stall making Indian prata. Big Grin

Last time the old suntec, got 1 stall.
The prata damn nice, but never see them again after Suntec went for a big revamp.
(04-11-2022, 09:47 AM)Choc Wrote: [ -> ]My karchng you cannot forget right...... Laughing

You eat prata spread with sai and choc
(04-11-2022, 09:45 AM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]That is why it tastes so good.

Poo-mnai?
(03-11-2022, 10:37 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]just normal. I actually ate a good one at AMK coffeeshop.

Amk where I go visit this evening
(04-11-2022, 10:56 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Amk where I go visit this evening

603 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5, Singapore 560603

Coffee shop. Beside is landed property.