Full Version: $4.50 zichar fried rice
I just eaten and feel very full. Full of lard.
I like salted fish fried rice
No pic today?
(04-11-2022, 08:44 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]No pic today?

In my stomach already. Look small. Only half of the tub. But eat Liao very full. 谢谢 NTUC 志明。
I ate king of fried rice yesterday. Lousy and expensive.
(04-11-2022, 09:00 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]I ate king of fried rice yesterday. Lousy and expensive.

Go coffee shop own by NTUC only.
(04-11-2022, 08:43 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]I just eaten and feel very full. Full of lard.

Fried rice got lard...猪油渣???
You mean oily??

I have never eaten fried rice with 猪油渣!
Where?
any pics to share SmileSmileSmile
(04-11-2022, 09:03 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Fried rice got lard...猪油渣???
You mean oily??

I have never eaten fried rice with 猪油渣!
Where?

No lard pieces. But the rice use lard oil.
(04-11-2022, 09:24 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]No lard pieces. But the rice use lard oil.

You fried $4.50 worth of rice yourself?
Never come across zichar frying with lard oil.
(04-11-2022, 09:32 PM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]You fried $4.50 worth of rice yourself?

Most use lard oil. It has a distinct smell and mouth feel.
(04-11-2022, 09:32 PM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]You fried $4.50 worth of rice yourself?

I buy
(04-11-2022, 09:34 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]I buy

From your neighbour?  Thinking
This is the best nicely made fried rice.
I have seen so far.

https://youtu.be/tCzhkMmZvek
(04-11-2022, 09:35 PM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]From your neighbour?  Thinking

Lor Liew Lian. That coffee shop is own by NTUC. Just now I saw one whole white chicken only $11.80.
(04-11-2022, 08:44 PM)halya Wrote: [ -> ]I like salted fish fried rice

That stall got sell. I think $5.50

LupCheong

4.50 ok price
(04-11-2022, 09:57 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]4.50 ok price

Got little nutrition. Fake meat and one egg
(04-11-2022, 08:46 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]In my stomach already. Look small. Only half of the tub. But eat Liao very full. 谢谢 NTUC 志明。

why 谢谢 NTUC 志明? you food donor?  Thinking Laughter-119
(04-11-2022, 08:44 PM)halya Wrote: [ -> ]I like salted fish fried rice

I like olive fried rice
(04-11-2022, 08:43 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]I just eaten and feel very full. Full of lard.

fried rice not worth lah................almost only rice...............hardly any other ingredients leh...........

LupCheong

(05-11-2022, 12:02 AM)Leongsam Wrote: [ -> ]Mr Egg Fried Rice looks not bad.....

https://www.thefooddossier.com/2022/02/m...-rice.html

Look nice and delicious
(04-11-2022, 09:00 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]I ate king of fried rice yesterday. Lousy and expensive.

I buy because can use CDC vouchers to pay. Laughing
(04-11-2022, 10:53 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: [ -> ]why 谢谢 NTUC 志明? you food donor?  Thinking Laughter-119

He in charge of NTUC mah. Coffee shop own by NTUC.
(05-11-2022, 09:30 AM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]He in charge of NTUC mah. Coffee shop own by NTUC.

You in charge of sai in NTUC?

[Image: dynamo-liquid-detergent-regular-47kg.jpg]
Fried rice sellers can elevate their wares by adding some fresh vegetables and green chillies. 

With a more balanced meal, their business will surely surge briskly. People these days are more health conscious.
(05-11-2022, 09:34 AM)Choc Wrote: [ -> ]You in charge of sai in NTUC?

Be careful of the above. It is a clone account created to type nasty stuff. Linked to lukongsimi.
(05-11-2022, 09:42 AM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Be careful of the above. It is a clone account created to type nasty stuff. Linked to lukongsimi.

Yes, you are the clone from dolly the dynamo Laughing