Full Version: Today alot of edmwers kena banned
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
(06-11-2022, 12:54 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]sgtalk is still the best. After visiting edmw for a while I think we shouldn't invite many of them here.

Yo bro, how's everything going?
(30-11-2022, 07:52 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]Yo bro, how's everything going?

Hi hi.. good. Join us here lah, edmw no good  Big Grin
(01-12-2022, 03:55 PM)fannylai Wrote: [ -> ]Nice work. I like the way you snitch on them and secretly report them. All of them don’t know how they got pawned. Lol.

I have to protect my income too.
(02-12-2022, 09:02 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]I have to protect my income too.

simi income ?

What income?
(02-12-2022, 09:12 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]What income?

The one that pays CNY0.50 per post.
(02-12-2022, 09:10 AM)8ighty8 Wrote: [ -> ]simi income ?

The one that pays CNY0.50 per post.
(02-12-2022, 09:13 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]The one that pays CNY0.50 per post.

Orrr….. Little pink and wumaos Big Grin
(02-12-2022, 09:14 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Orrr….. Little pink and wumaos Big Grin

Why you like that?

Anything wrong with being Little Pink / Wumao?
(02-12-2022, 09:15 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]Why you like that?

Anything wrong with being Little Pink / Wumao?

No, rike you said, must protect your income Big Grin
Ban 就 ban

没有办法的
(02-12-2022, 10:29 AM)fannylai Wrote: [ -> ]Haha those folks don’t know what hit them.

Good stuff. Report more of those anti-China folks. 

We need to remove the anti china crazies.

Especially that guailan PonKuKu. He was lucky to escape the reports and permanent ban from you and us last time. 

Make sure we get him this time.

who is PonKuKu ?  Huh
(02-12-2022, 10:29 AM)fannylai Wrote: [ -> ]Haha those folks don’t know what hit them.

Good stuff. Report more of those anti-China folks. 

We need to remove the anti china crazies.

Especially that guailan PonKuKu. He was lucky to escape the reports and permanent ban from you and us last time. 

Make sure we get him this time.

Chiu are welcome.  nudie

Just doing my job for 祖国.
(30-11-2022, 09:23 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Hi hi.. good. Join us here lah, edmw no good  Big Grin

Love to come here often.
But few black donkeys keeps smearing bad things on you.
I give you a virtual US 50 cents ok boh?
Saw this over there...
(03-12-2022, 12:55 PM)fannylai Wrote: [ -> ]The banned thread there getting quiet. Need help with reporting the anti China just pm me. Whack them.

You using what account there?
(03-12-2022, 12:55 PM)fannylai Wrote: [ -> ]The banned thread there getting quiet. Need help with reporting the anti China just pm me. Whack them.

Meaning mods banning less?
(01-12-2022, 03:53 PM)fannylai Wrote: [ -> ]Dare to meet up real life?

I am gay and will play with your backside.

Wow you are so scary. Dare to post this on HWZ?
(02-12-2022, 07:27 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]Love to come here often.
But few black donkeys keeps smearing bad things on you.

Mate H4H, tell us who.  I go cut off their smelly kkj Big Grin

Or at the very least, ask them make peace with you Big Grin
Thread 'Should there be a VAR system for infraction points?' https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...s.6843782/
(03-12-2022, 01:05 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]You using what account there?

He don't want to tell you. You are imposter.
(04-12-2022, 07:49 AM)Intrinion Wrote: [ -> ]Wow you are so scary. Dare to post this on HWZ?

Why are you scared of gay?
Ponkuku is still banned. 😂
(04-12-2022, 02:03 PM)OutBreak Wrote: [ -> ]He don't want to tell you. You are imposter.

Wah so this is edmw and edmw imposter thread nia Laughing
(04-12-2022, 08:08 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Mate H4H, tell us who.  I go cut off their smelly kkj Big Grin

Or at the very least, ask them make peace with you Big Grin

It was in my signature list.
hwz ah hwz...
(04-12-2022, 07:33 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]It was in my signature list.

Hi bro, come here more often lah. Dun care about those guys on your list.
damm childish , some users there
perhaps thats the only way they can cream themsevels

[Image: belDBhr.jpg]
(04-12-2022, 02:10 PM)OutBreak Wrote: [ -> ]Ponkuku is still banned. 😂

Tiagong 1 month ban. So he will be back.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18