Full Version: Influencer Iris Hsieh Allegedly “Kicked Out” Of Louvre Museum
“The police don’t understand the goddess’s beauty.” Others were confused by their perception of the French. “Isn’t France (a) free country?” one asked. Another wrote: “Are the French (that) conservative? Can’t you just wear your bra on the street?”

https://hype.my/2022/300447/iris-hsieh-l...m-bra-top/
She tried to expose her nehneh lah!
wanton sluts posing as influencers Big Grin

our own local xiasuay also was like this until she too old and too plastic liao Big Grin
After being kicked out of the Louvre museum she went to the Arc de Triomph.

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/%E8%AD%B7%E7%9...35087.html
looks like soft pron. to each his own
but there are manners and rules of decorum to follow
FOOking influenza

again money dont buy class
her neh neh can influence pple mah
https://star.ettoday.net/news/2374012

台正妹羅浮宮前「脫衣露奶拍網美照」糗了!遭法警察驅趕 網掀戰

Ambitious and goal oriented.
(08-11-2022, 12:12 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Ambitious and goal oriented.

Your dream girl. Laughing
(08-11-2022, 08:34 AM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]“The police don’t understand the goddess’s beauty.” Others were confused by their perception of the French. “Isn’t France (a) free country?” one asked. Another wrote: “Are the French (that) conservative? Can’t you just wear your bra on the street?”

https://hype.my/2022/300447/iris-hsieh-l...m-bra-top/

Wah! So big ah! Big Grin
(08-11-2022, 12:11 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]https://star.ettoday.net/news/2374012

台正妹羅浮宮前「脫衣露奶拍網美照」糗了!遭法警察驅趕 網掀戰

什么 size 呢?40D?  Thinking
(08-11-2022, 12:12 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Your dream girl. Laughing

No leh she is a 心机婊
(08-11-2022, 12:24 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]什么 size 呢?40D?  Thinking

What do you think?

[Image: 05-3.jpg]
(08-11-2022, 12:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]What do you think?

Dunno leh! Confused Say lah! Big Grin
(08-11-2022, 12:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]What do you think?

36 the most