Full Version: Public housing needs to be made more affordable
Letter to the Editor: Public housing needs to be made more affordable

https://theindependent.sg/letter-to-the-...ffordable/
As I said, PAP refused to be honest and transparent

to tell us how many Foreigners (PRs & New Citizens) buying HDB vs Born- Citizens

Means that it is the Foreigners because PAP gave them good jobs

like Ramesh earning $66k per mth

So who is Driving a WEdge in Singapore (quoting Chee HT) ?

PAP, lor.
Govt needs to reduce margin... Hahaha.

Don't try to be sneaky businessmen.

Minister of National Development. Eat it...
(11-11-2022, 02:42 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Stupid whiny little ccbai

ALL BTO HDB owners knew

Public housing in Singapore

Is FREE for a LIFETIME

Plus NET PROFITS when they sell their BTO HDB flats

Like what I did before, TWICE

Thank you HDB

Thank you CPF

Thank you PAP

Malaysian Traitor and PAP Dog like you love to lie

Your fcked up retarded brain said HDB is FRee so many times

But you never once prove to all of us it is free at all

SHOW ME EVIDENCE FROM 10 OR 20 PEOPLE THAT It IS FREE
The only way is to de-corporatise HDB and those who buy bto flats must sell back to HDB to make it affordable for its citizens. Also those who want to upgrade to private property cannot hold on their hdb flats.
(11-11-2022, 02:44 PM)A2Z Wrote: [ -> ]The only way is to de-corporatise HDB and those who buy bto flats must sell back to HDB to make it affordable for its citizens. Also those who want to upgrade to private property cannot hold on their hdb flats.

Laughing many will eat ice cream... nudie
Two group of people as usual...

one flip BTO flats earn will want the resale flat value go even higher
which a lot " now is waiting , buy the flat DON'T EVEN stay inside "

or rent out

Last know , rental fee increase as local know expats and foreigners coming to SG work are despo for a place.

Whereas another group is really wanna own a Flat , stay inside Don't intend to flip or rent out.
(11-11-2022, 02:42 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Stupid whiny little ccbai

ALL BTO HDB owners knew

Public housing in Singapore

Is FREE for a LIFETIME

Plus NET PROFITS when they sell their BTO HDB flats

Like what I did before, TWICE

Thank you HDB

Thank you CPF

Thank you PAP

those antique dealers that sold those junk to you probably said the same thing................the ''antiques'' were free one............... Rotfl Laughter-13
(11-11-2022, 03:36 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]You stupid fcuk!

Sell just one of my ancient JADE dragon

Can buy one SEMI D

Anywhere in Singapore

Dear Liar from Malaysia

Show me the Evaluation Documents by Sotherby or Christie, lor

You have nothing to show, arh

So you must rob other people's antique again ??

(11-11-2022, 03:20 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Now I show you PROOF my public housing in a RESALE HDB flat the past 30 years, also FREE 

With FAT PROFITS, $107,109.73 from the sale of my 1st resale EXECUTIVE MAISONETTE at Teban Gardens around end 1998

After I lived in the flat for 6 years with my Singaporean wife, me PR then, not new Citizen now

[Image: lZEnNIp.png]

OMG!

The numbers so big but Jac Fart cannot see

I never knew that Jac Fart= 5354 is blind

both mentally and physically
(11-11-2022, 05:16 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Ladies and gentlemen

I ask you a simple question

Let's say ola offers you her arsehole

For $50

After you fcuked her arsehole

She gave you back $100

Because she enjoyed the fcuk

Is ola's arshehole

A FREE FCUK

Or not FREE?

So, You are really blind arh!

No wonder you cannot read the thread properly

and talk with your Arsehole all the time

Blind man who is also an idiot moron without brains

[Image: Blind-Man.gif]
I rot someone mentioned his wife is Vietnam why suddenly become sinkies???🤔🤔
(11-11-2022, 05:51 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]I rot someone mentioned his wife is Vietnam why suddenly become sinkies???🤔🤔

That Traitor from Malaysia same like CECA

(That CECA on the plane put his hand in the front through the gaps of the seat and grope the woman's breast in front)

Whenever they commit crimes, rob SG, bring shame or even want to wedge this country

They call themselves Sinkies
(11-11-2022, 02:35 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]As I said, PAP refused to be honest and transparent

to tell us how many Foreigners (PRs & New Citizens) buying HDB vs Born- Citizens

Means that it is the Foreigners because PAP gave them good jobs

like Ramesh earning $66k per mth

So who is Driving a WEdge in Singapore (quoting Chee HT) ?

PAP, lor.