Full Version: Master plp WinBig, how?
[Image: CjmrxY5.png]

I die die must deposit leh, can only hear the good thing, like this talented numbskull

(10-11-2022, 08:50 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ][Image: CjmrxY5.png]

I die die must deposit leh, can only hear the good thing, like this talented numbskull

Deposit with me lah. How many cents do u want to deposit?  Rotfl
(10-11-2022, 09:09 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Deposit with me lah. How many cents do u want to deposit?  Rotfl

For you, I deposit cum, and lots of cum

See, I so take care of you  Laughing
(10-11-2022, 10:10 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]For you, I deposit cum, and lots of cum

See, I so take care of you  Laughing

Your kkj already cut off. Where got cum?  Laughing
But seriously, Master plp WinBig, were u effected by FTX collapse?

I know you and Temasek very close, sleep together, por each other lumpar daily

So, you got die with them or not?
(10-11-2022, 10:13 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Your kkj already cut off. Where got cum?  Laughing

You can hv my kkj, its ok

I still hv my kkb  Laughing
(10-11-2022, 10:14 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]You can hv my kkj, its ok

I still hv my kkb  Laughing

What is kkb? Never heard before.  Laughing
(10-11-2022, 10:16 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]What is kkb? Never heard before.  Laughing

You dun hv, so u dun know

b = BIRD

IDIOT! only know how to por, but other things blur like sotong  Laughing
(10-11-2022, 10:18 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]You dun hv, so u dun know

b = BIRD

IDIOT! only know how to por, but other things blur like sotong  Laughing

Your kkb got wings or not? Laughing
(10-11-2022, 10:24 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Your kkb got wings or not? Laughing

No leh, but your sanitary pad got right?