Full Version: Molested by Aunty in MRT
IF kena go report to Police, they will giggling behind or give a " weird " look?
(11-11-2022, 03:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]IF kena go report to Police, they will giggling behind or give a " weird " look?

Why molest by aunty, should be molested by old uncle....... Laughing
(11-11-2022, 03:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]IF kena go report to Police, they will giggling behind or give a " weird " look?

Touch u where
(11-11-2022, 03:03 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Why molest by aunty, should be molested by old uncle....... Laughing

see see, this why I curious.. " if " been molest by aunty or girl go report SPF will they will be giggling behind....

why dont you go report and then let us know lol
the police will rub your dickhead
(11-11-2022, 03:19 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]why dont you go report and then let us know lol

Molest is always a man or boy who touches a woman in her private parts, and not the other way round........ Rotfl
(11-11-2022, 03:47 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Molest is always a man or boy who touches a woman in her private parts, and not the other way round........ Rotfl

Nowadays must beware of "aunty" leh! Big Grin They just grab lor!
(11-11-2022, 04:02 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Nowadays must beware of "aunty" leh! Big Grin They just grab lor!

I am yet to witness one...... Rotfl
(11-11-2022, 03:47 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Molest is always a man or boy who touches a woman in her private parts, and not the other way round........ Rotfl

nope... works both ways
https://singaporelegaladvice.com/law-art...singapore/
(11-11-2022, 04:02 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Nowadays must beware of "aunty" leh! Big Grin They just grab lor!

You mean Cougar? Thinking
so when is TS going to report and share the experience here?
(11-11-2022, 04:51 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]so when is TS going to report  and share the experience here?

TS will not be molested by Aunty lah. His preference is Uncle. Thinking Big Grin
Please lah, got deposit anything inside you or not?

No have, just get on with your pathetic insecure life lah
(11-11-2022, 04:54 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]TS will not be molested by Aunty lah. His preference is Uncle. Thinking Big Grin

(11-11-2022, 03:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]see see, this why I curious.. " if " been molest by aunty or girl go report SPF will they will be giggling behind....
If kena molest by aunty you better dun go police station to make report. You will probably get gang bang. For you it is safer to make the report online. ..... Big Grin
I just curious only.
(11-11-2022, 04:54 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]TS will not be molested by Aunty lah. His preference is Uncle. Thinking Big Grin
You mean that TS is a gay.....? Rotfl Laughing
(11-11-2022, 04:34 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]nope... works both ways
https://singaporelegaladvice.com/law-art...singapore/

Nowadays cannot sweep all uncles already even aunties also got lah! Big Grin
(11-11-2022, 05:07 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]You mean that TS is a gay.....? Rotfl Laughing

TS always post themes of this nature. Big Grin
Usually very aweful looking type pretend look at handphone then use phone to poke your back if not use their bag to poke you, worst one is when you are queing came ugly one behind you