Full Version: Edmwer evemuffins sibei Chio.

LupCheong

Edmwer evemuffins sibei Chio. I have been following her posts and threads since 2005-2006

LupCheong

She this year I think between 38-40 years old
(14-11-2022, 07:10 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Edmwer evemuffins sibei Chio. I have been following her posts and threads since 2005-2006

Got xiong boh you know the rules npnt

LupCheong

(14-11-2022, 07:12 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Got xiong boh you know the rules npnt
No photo but very chio and sweet
(14-11-2022, 07:13 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]No photo but very chio and sweet

How you know?

LupCheong

(14-11-2022, 07:14 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]How you know?

Already knew it since 17-18 years ago.
I only know Iamnobodyxxx and Darkstarer are chio.

LupCheong

(14-11-2022, 07:34 PM)OutBreak Wrote: [ -> ]I only know Iamnobodyxxx and Darkstarer are chio.

Iamnobodyxxx is cup D leh. She mentioned in forum herself.
(14-11-2022, 07:34 PM)OutBreak Wrote: [ -> ]I only know Iamnobodyxxx and Darkstarer are chio.

😱😱😱😱😱🀣🀣🀣
(14-11-2022, 07:39 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Iamnobodyxxx is cup D leh. She mentioned in forum herself.

πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜‚ Cup D but most the video in YouTube using her long hair to hide that she no collar bone

LupCheong

(14-11-2022, 07:42 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜‚ Cup D but most the video in YouTube using her long hair to hide that she no collar bone

Simi is collar bone
(14-11-2022, 07:27 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Already knew it since 17-18 years ago.

Likely now no longer chioΒ  Frown
siba chio......

[Image: ABG_NPNT.gif]

LupCheong

(14-11-2022, 08:07 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Likely now no longer chioΒ  Frown
Why leh.
(14-11-2022, 07:52 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Simi is collar bone
Google search for collar bone