Full Version: International travel opening up liow !!!
Clapping Laughter-68 Gesti-109 Laughter-144

Airticket will be expensive now must wait for at least 6mths before prices start to come now.
Travel insurance should be cheaper for vaccinated travelers 

https://edition.cnn.com/2021/09/20/polit...index.html
I think SG will open up to more countries
The US just reached 43 million cases overnight.

many countries can not tahan already, open up and let nature do its course. They will suffer later, dunt blindly follow.

[Image: 78cbc4e004b2ece609b91ee5cb6cde1e.jpg]
But come back to Singapore still need to quarantine, unless you are back from Germany or Brunei..

Best come back no need to quarantine, then our life is really back to normal.
this coming winter will be interesting... nudie
(21-09-2021, 12:12 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]The US just reached 43 million cases overnight.

many countries can not tahan already, open up and let nature do its course. They will suffer later, dunt blindly follow.

[Image: 8407419409_0ae6ff4628_o-864x486-c-default.jpg]
(21-09-2021, 12:12 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]The US just reached 43 million cases overnight.

Some will die but many will live.
If really scared, hide in your home forever dun come out lor
(21-09-2021, 12:14 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]But come back to Singapore still need to quarantine, unless you are back from Germany or Brunei..

JB and Batam will be by end of the year ...... start changing RM liow  nudie
(21-09-2021, 12:14 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]But come back to Singapore still need to quarantine, unless you are back from Germany or Brunei..

just open up and let people get infected and die naturally, see how many can survive eventually. Rolleyes
(21-09-2021, 12:17 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]just open up and let people get infected and die naturally, see how many can survive eventually. Rolleyes

That's the normal process long before CoVid ...... people died of many causes
(21-09-2021, 12:16 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Some will die but many will live.
If really scared, hide in your home forever dun come out lor

let 10-30% perish, life goes on without them

[Image: https%3A%2F%2Fd1e00ek4ebabms.cloudfront....&width=500]
(21-09-2021, 12:19 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]let 10-30% perish, life goes on without them

Without Covid people will also perish
(21-09-2021, 12:20 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Without Covid people will also perish

My prediction is many countries are out of patience, they will no longer care and simply open up for their economy in 2022.
(21-09-2021, 12:23 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]My prediction is many countries are out of patience, they will no longer care and simply open up for their economy in 2022.

MONEY talks loudest. Clapping
(21-09-2021, 02:00 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]MONEY talks loudest. Clapping

No money, people will die from hunger, already a lot of people in Thailand  and Msia committed suicide due to umemployment.
Earth is screwed basically, prepare to be reincarnated to another planet in another universe.
Since we can't stop the open up, I just hope the death will go to open who openly support opening up, starting with the task force ministers, and the doc who say if we can accept 7 to 8 deaths a day, we can open out even faster.
hide at home and wait for the daily cases drop below 50
(21-09-2021, 12:23 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]My prediction is many countries are out of patience, they will no longer care and simply open up for their economy in 2022.

Yeah, now that majority of the world is upping their vaccination rollout. I foresee the world totally back to biz by Q1 2022 .......... provided ..... no mutation  Sad
(21-09-2021, 02:19 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Earth is screwed basically, prepare to be reincarnated to another planet in another universe.

Or .......

[Image: thanos-snap.gif]
14 days Tour to Chennai, Pune, New Delhi.
Anyone?
(21-09-2021, 06:03 PM)puntfast2 Wrote: [ -> ]14 days Tour to Chennai, Pune, New Delhi.
Anyone?

No need lah, you can swing by Chennai Biz Park, Mumbai Bay Financial Center, or Modi-tree Biz Center .... no need quarantine .... just take a train
(21-09-2021, 12:19 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]let 10-30% perish, life goes on without them

[Image: https%3A%2F%2Fd1e00ek4ebabms.cloudfront....&width=500]
You may be one of them
(21-09-2021, 06:23 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote: [ -> ]You may be one of them

you also will be there, relax lah, no need to fight for beds Big Grin

They are in this situation due to reckless mask down policies by many states in May and June.

If they depend solely on vaccination as guide for travel without multiple tests, the cycle will go on.

Confidence on Biden administration is going down.
Open to virus?